Old 16-06-08, 12:23   #41

Casino cash: £17520
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice
Re: Just been to the bounce shop

Originally Posted by SG7nil View Post
Is there a link to the shop????
Originally Posted by BionicRab View Post
What he said
Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
There's a big button saying 'online shop' at the top right of the page.
What he said :dub40:

Old 16-06-08, 12:46   #42

Casino cash: £145

Found the link....

Hibeesbounce.com | Online Shop

However never found the big button??

I can't get into the front page of the bounce for some reason.. Ideas??? When I try to go into

Welcome to the Bounce,Unofficial Hibs Website. - HibeesBounce.com

It automatically adds stuff on the end that screws me up!

This is what it adds...

and it disnae work...

Hover your mouse over both links (which look the same) and see that they actually point to different URLs

Admin help please!
Old 17-06-08, 08:01   #43

Casino cash: £6630
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by OwenWright View Post
Thets me got the right qualifications for the official site now then

ill delete it
Owen, I'm 90% sure you would get the job but your creativity is a fantastic addition to the Bounce and you're a credit to yer auld da so stick around.

BTW, are these trainers in your signature for real? If so, I want a pair to go with my new fleece.
Old 17-06-08, 08:03   #44
iRadge™

Casino cash: £18874
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 20 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby View Post
Owen, I'm 90% sure you would get the job but your creativity is a fantastic addition to the Bounce and you're a credit to yer auld da so stick around.

BTW, are these trainers in your signature for real? If so, I want a pair to go with my new fleece.

Sadly the trainers aint available. I wish they were too
Old 17-06-08, 08:08   #45

Casino cash: £6630
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by OwenWright View Post

Sadly the trainers aint available. I wish they were too
Why not? This is unacceptable. Make it happen now or . . .

Old 17-06-08, 09:25   #46

Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Found the link....

Hibeesbounce.com | Online Shop

However never found the big button??

I can't get into the front page of the bounce for some reason.. Ideas??? When I try to go into

It automatically adds stuff on the end that screws me up!

This is what it adds...

and it disnae work...

Hover your mouse over both links (which look the same) and see that they actually point to different URLs

Admin help please!
Stuart, theres a big button top right of the page when you open up the bounce with online shop on it I would suggest a PM to J'mon if you dont have the button mate.

Old 17-06-08, 09:50   #47

Casino cash: £1907
vCash: 10750

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
I prefer the term Hibby to Hibee........

What's the chances designerinos?
100% correct
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-08, 09:56   #48

Casino cash: £38588
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
Stuart, theres a big button top right of the page when you open up the bounce with online shop on it I would suggest a PM to J'mon if you dont have the button mate.
It's not on the "bulletin" style as its a green button and would stick out like a sare thumb

This is clickable thou

bounce front page

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
299 days 21 hours 36 minutes
Old 17-06-08, 09:57   #49

Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by Greenscratch View Post
100% correct
Fair do's

bounce front page

My location
Old 17-06-08, 10:50   #50

Casino cash: £145

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
It's not on the "bulletin" style as its a green button and would stick out like a sare thumb

This is clickable thou

Ah, once again I am hampered by the buletin style... no problem J.

Enjoy yer holidays (scared I'll get an infraction smiley!)...

when you come back you can tell me why I canny get into the front page... possibly another curse of the buletin!

and why it adds the /modules/Jig/index.php bit on the end of the front page URL.
Old 17-06-08, 11:08   #51
Hi Skaramoosh, ya radge, kin yae dae the fandango?

Casino cash: £9539

"We have just dispatched the order you placed with Spreadshirt on 13.06.2008.

We accepted your offer according to § 3 (2) in our General Terms & Conditions and organised the delivery. The delivery can be made by your local post or a private courier as well. It usually takes 5-7 days, should you have chosen standard delivery option.
Please be aware that Spreadshirt has no influence over the speed of delivery."

Will be worn throughout Europe in a few weeks as I am driving to Northern Italy!

wat is hibeesbounce?
quel est le hibeesbounce ?
was ist das hibeesbounce?
ποιο είναι το hibeesbounce;
che cosa è il hibeesbounce?
cuál es el hibeesbounce?
что hibeesbounce?
que é o hibeesbounce?

lascia tutti fare il hibeesbounce!!!!!

Old 17-06-08, 11:12   #52

when you come back you can tell me why I canny get into the front page... possibly another curse of the buletin!
Sorted

bounce front page

My location
Old 17-06-08, 11:18   #53

Originally Posted by Stirlinghibee View Post
"We have just dispatched the order you placed with Spreadshirt on 13.06.2008.

Nice one! what did you get ?

bounce front page

My location
Old 17-06-08, 11:30   #54

GB-EH54 5ER Livingston 15.06.2008 in production
GB-eh178lf edinburgh 15.06.2008 in production
GB-eh11 2dd Edinburgh 15.06.2008 in production
GB-FK53DU Stenhousemuir 13.06.2008 sent and paid

bounce front page

My location
Old 17-06-08, 11:35   #55
Hi Skaramoosh, ya radge, kin yae dae the fandango?

Casino cash: £9539

Nice one! what did you get ?
Jamie,

Post #22.
Old 17-06-08, 11:53   #56

Originally Posted by Stirlinghibee View Post
Jamie,

Post #22.

bounce front page

My location
Old 18-06-08, 19:34   #57

Hi Jamie, hows the holibobs going.

I got a reply to my request telling me I would have to cancel the order and start again so I replied saying they could just send me the one I ordered originally. They have responded by saying I should receive my order within 7 - 10 days. I've replied asking what happened to the original 3-4 days. I await a response

Old 18-06-08, 20:00   #58
iRadge™

Casino cash: £18874
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 20 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
Hi Jamie, hows the holibobs going.

I got a reply to my request telling me I would have to cancel the order and start again so I replied saying they could just send me the one I ordered originally. They have responded by saying I should receive my order within 7 - 10 days. I've replied asking what happened to the original 3-4 days. I await a response
We have a wee box on the tshirt makers site saying delivery and production stuff is slow ect cause of the Euro 2008
Old 18-06-08, 20:36   #