Saw this here.......
Aberdeen FC forum from footymad.net I'll start 15,me and my mate ended up in a house in Greendykes pished with 2 young ladies,woke up in the morning delighted to be de-cherried though soon realised we only had bus fares for 1 of us and we were both thirsty as so we did the only thing you can do and bought a can of Coke to share and started the long trek hame to Pilton. Stopped off in the Commie gym for a drink of their ice cold water,got stopped on Nicholson St by STV asking my opinion on sex shops and a squirrel jumped on my chest while we took a short cut through the Botanics. Got hame as my Dad was leavin for Parkheid,Didnae ask where i'd been,just if i was coming to the game,Said Na Hibs have nae chance today,we drew. A good weekend all round ![]() Who's next?
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Re: Losing your virginity........
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Only thing after that walk that i wanted to see was my pillow,feckin miles
![]() When do you think you'll finally lose your virginity with a girl?
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
I`m no` even gonnae go there, 14-15, +cling-film. `Nuff said.
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
![]() ![]() ![]()
Zemmamas gone and I don't know what to do radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
Phuck it....I'll put it out there, if only to get others revealing their stories....
I was a late bloomer....I could have had my end away in a tent at age 12 had it not been for my old dear knocking on the tent at midnight asking if I'd chum her down the bank....she wouldn't take no for an answer and by the time I got back, my hard on was gone and the burd was asleep. As it was, my next chance at a ride was at age 18....I wasn't taking any chances though, I had two burds on the go wanting a shot at ZBs boaby.... One was my mates big sister, (structural engineer, great cans), I know, I know, you shouldn't but I was young and immature....The other was a blonde burd with a polish surname with no job (and had one tattooed can... of thumper if you must know). One of them had no chat, the other had great chat......not that I'm saying structural engineers are boring, but the structural engineer was boring... ![]() Anyhoo, I digress. The structural engineer invited me out to club earth (club death to Livingstonians) but I declined as I "wasn't going out that night"......in truth, I was meeting the burd with the polish surname at an opening night of a bar in Bathgate.....only to find out it was gash and we ended up going to Club Death........ No problem I thought, the place will be packed and I'll never see the structral engineer...... The first person I saw was the strctural engineer... ![]() Not to worry, I'd hedged my bets and took the fake Polish burd home and got my two pumps and a squirt..... Then 4 more go's for good measure.... .....Well, I wasn't waiting another 6 years for a shot, was I?
thank god there's more to it
] as well. I was 15 she was 19 and gorgeous although a bit easy with her charms [not that I was complaining]. She showed me what it was all about, in my sisters bedroom [well, it was tidier than mine]. Thankfully my sister was out.
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
i was 16, she was 17 met her at R@tt and done the business at her bit, ended up going out for a while but it didnt work out
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
I was 15, a girl fi school, met her during mass at school quite liked her, she kept ignoring me (wasn't to happy about that girls never ignore me) then one day her mate asks if i want to "go with her" so i thought yeah gee it a bash see wear it leeds, next thing invite her up, but was told from her immediately that she wanted to be able to trust me before we done anything. anyway to cut a long story short, it took me 6 MONTHS till anything happened, worth it? oh yeah.still, if i knew i had to wait that long i would have jumped ship.
Van Zanten Ya Radge
16, It was just after a stormer of a victory at Tannidice (4-1, Riordan, G'OC, Ormen, Morrow
Lassie i was going out with at the time stayed in Dundee (met through a mutual friend), so i made the trek up for the game and was to stay at hers that night.When i got back to her house i was surprised to see her parents vacating the premises, green light if ever there was one.The rest as they say is history. |
i 'disembarked' at speed, ran through to the living room, hauled the telly through, chooned in to auld archie and the might hibbies, and resumed the position as it were
HGV Learner RADGE
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Officially i had lost my cherrie to a lass, Had met her at a xmas party i was 15 she was 17, but it was complete crap, not much off an expierience, so counted my second encounter as 'the real deal' and the first one i class as practice
![]() won't go into details as well erm, the pesron involved has a relation on this site
HGV Learner RADGE
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
I'm A Born Again.
Guy "come on honey, lets do it doggy style" Chick " Oh, do you like it that way" Guy "not really bothered but Scotsports coming on"