Old 11-06-08, 23:17   #1

gone the hibees is on the way to a first team debut
Bartok.. Could he really be able to do a quiz again..?

I think so with some help..?

Gearing up for the finale
gone the hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-08, 23:25   #2
Aged Radge

Re: Bartok.. Could he really be able to do a quiz again..?

I used to love these.

Never won, but knowing lots of meaningless and stupid facts, I always used to get the daft questions right. :Shrink65:
Unfortunately he laced the quiz with questions that also required knowledge and/or intellect.
:Shrink25:
Bastard.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 11-06-08, 23:36   #3

gone the hibees is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post
I used to love these.

Never won, but knowing lots of meaningless and stupid facts, I always used to get the daft questions right. :Shrink65:
Unfortunately he laced the quiz with questions that also required knowledge and/or intellect.
:Shrink25:
Bastard.
You should be trainin yer team for tomoroows doin

Quizzes (SP) were fab used to love don them at my old work,

I would say there would be shyt loads more entrants now and some kind of handers would be required (at thus i volunteer) (just no between 3-11th july)

LB

Gearing up for the finale
gone the hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 00:23   #4

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by gone the hibees View Post
You should be trainin yer team for tomoroows doin

Quizzes (SP) were fab used to love don them at my old work,

I would say there would be shyt loads more entrants now and some kind of handers would be required (at thus i volunteer) (just no between 3-11th july)

LB
Thanks guys, maybe a revival of the quizzes for the close season?

See y'all at ER :madhair:
Bartok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 01:37   #5
Atlanta Hibs Radge

barney is on the way to a first team debut

dixie chicken nae mair
barney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 02:24   #6
Ali
Clash City Radger

Ali is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by barney View Post
dixie chicken nae mair
And then there were two..... means we're gonnae have to let the Canadian actor in on Burns night!
Ali is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 05:43   #7

Originally Posted by Bartok View Post
See y'all at ER :madhair:

Pond life or Prawn Sannies?
Old 12-06-08, 11:47   #8

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby View Post
Pond life or Prawn Sannies?
Och I never took to the West Stand mate, and it's always been a wise move to side with the Sans Culottes
Old 12-06-08, 12:28   #9

TattooedHibee has a spectacular aura about

Bartoks back

Old 12-06-08, 16:47   #10

I always enjoyed them, they would be a welcome addition to this site!

So yer back in the country C? permanantly?
Old 12-06-08, 17:13   #11

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
I always enjoyed them, they would be a welcome addition to this site!

So yer back in the country C? permanantly?
Aye mate, enough is enough, I am back in the promised land
Old 12-06-08, 18:31   #12

Aye mate, enough is enough, I am back in the promised land
Welcome back Colin , whereabouts are you now ?
Old 12-06-08, 19:25   #13

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Welcome back Colin , whereabouts are you now ?
Wisconsin Darren

Back next week for good
Old 12-06-08, 22:47   #14

TattooedHibee has a spectacular aura about

Wisconsin Darren

Back next week for good
Ah but pehland or pyeland?

Old 12-06-08, 23:00   #15

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee View Post
Ah but pehland or pyeland?
Pehland nae mair K
At the moment we've got a tornado warning here, cannae get away frae the feckers:madhair:
Old 13-06-08, 11:27   #16
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

Wisconsin Darren

Back next week for good

Fancy bringing me a Packers cap back?

The ones here are shit
Old 13-06-08, 12:12   #17

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
Fancy bringing me a Packers cap back?

The ones here are shit
Nae bother mate, I'll pick one up the day