Old 29-05-08, 13:42   #1
HGV Learner RADGE

Casino cash: £26421
vCash: 17272
Rep Power: 16 madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice
Linux Nominate a website

My dad does a radio show, and i am compiling a weekly top 5 websites for him for his show, so heres your chance to nominate a site,

I have a list made so far but am looking for more, so any websites you know off that are informitive/funny/etc

If you rate the site highly and wanna share it let me know, and remember and keep it clean as sights deemed not suitable will not make the list,:censored:

post here or PM me

Cheers
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 13:47   #2

Casino cash: £16030
Rep Power: 25 Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about
Re: Nominate a website

Bounce
Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 13:53   #3

Casino cash: £985

Originally Posted by madkink View Post
My dad does a radio show, and i am compiling a weekly top 5 websites for him for his show, so heres your chance to nominate a site,

I have a list made so far but am looking for more, so any websites you know off that are informitive/funny/etc

If you rate the site highly and wanna share it let me know, and remember and keep it clean as sights deemed not suitable will not make the list,:censored:

post here or PM me

Cheers

Bounce

Sidenote = You are on the bounce 24/7 do u ever get outside ?
murrayx is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 13:58   #4

Casino cash: £6658

EBAUMSWORLD - Funny Pictures, Hilarious Videos, Flash Games and Jokes
Mousebreaker Free Online Flash Games - football games and more!
Miniclip Games - Play Free Games

last 2 are great for games
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 13:59   #5
HGV Learner RADGE

Originally Posted by Dixie Chicken View Post
Bounce
Originally Posted by murrayx View Post
Bounce

Sidenote = You are on the bounce 24/7 do u ever get outside ?
bounce was already on the list

and well i do go out, just well erm erm erm

ok at the moment not really unless i have to, but that will all be changing soon

but will still be posting mobile i'll need to join BA (bounce anonymous) i'm addicted
Old 29-05-08, 14:00   #6
HGV Learner RADGE

will be added to the list thanks
Old 29-05-08, 14:01   #7

Casino cash: £5784
vCash: 46000

The Daily Mash - Home

Satirical online magazine.
Old 29-05-08, 14:02   #8
HGV Learner RADGE

Originally Posted by Briant View Post
The Daily Mash - Home

Satirical online magazine.
added thanks
Old 29-05-08, 14:10   #9

bounce was already on the list

and well i do go out, just well erm erm erm

ok at the moment not really unless i have to, but that will all be changing soon

but will still be posting mobile i'll need to join BA (bounce anonymous) i'm addicted

Old 29-05-08, 14:12   #10

gumtree

BBC

you tube/u porn

sky news

willi hills
Old 29-05-08, 14:15   #11
HGV Learner RADGE

Originally Posted by murrayx View Post
gumtree

BBC

you tube/u porn

sky news

willi hills
thanks altho there is an unsuitable site in there
Old 29-05-08, 14:32   #12

Casino cash: £271

thanks altho there is an unsuitable site in there
Totally correct MK. You stated right at the onset nae dodgy sites but still you get some eejits putting in the BBC. Phwoarr some folk eh

So I said to the wee blonde beer drinking babe, sorry small blonde beer drinking babe.I'm off home soon and there is far too much beer to be drunk. Poor lassie was devastated
Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 15:05   #13
Stu

Casino cash: £5145

A website to buy and sell books:

Green Metropolis

European Blog of the Year, three years running, 'My Boyfriend is a Twat':

http://users.pandora.be/quarsan/zoe/
Old 29-05-08, 15:17   #14

Casino cash: £5375
Rep Power: 15 Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Stunning photographs...

Pixdaus, God Gave Us Pics!
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 15:21   #15
HGV Learner RADGE

Originally Posted by Stu View Post
A website to buy and sell books:

Green Metropolis

European Blog of the Year, three years running, 'My Boyfriend is a Twat':

http://users.pandora.be/quarsan/zoe/
Originally Posted by Hampden_Hibby View Post
Stunning photographs...

Pixdaus, God Gave Us Pics!
cheers guys, all added

i have my top 5 for the first couple off weeks but keep um coming cheers
Old 29-05-08, 17:09   #16
Toon Army Radge

Casino cash: £9544

DNIPRO KIDS WEBSITE

Stevie Carr
StevieC is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 17:21   #17
HGV Learner RADGE

Originally Posted by StevieC View Post
already on the list
Old 29-05-08, 17:41   #18
Lost in France Radge

Casino cash: £1518

The Internet Movie Database (IMDb) Everyone knows about this one.

Easter Eggs in DVDs, Software, Movies, Music, and More - Eeggs.com Lists all the "easter eggs" (hidden features) in software, films, books, etc.
Peevemor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 18:37   #19

Casino cash: £1907
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

BBC.com - The best all-round website on the net, IMHO. Has it all.

NIHibs.com - One of the only local supporters' club websites in the UK/Ireland to be designed (properly) by a professional design company

Facebook.com.

Sluggerotoole.com - Superb NI-based blog for folk interested in NI/Irish politics.

The blog written by 'Stu in Nottingham' is also very good.

Old 29-05-08, 18:58   #20

Casino cash: £5375
Rep Power: 15 Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

When album covers go wrong...

b3ta.com challenge: album covers gone wrong
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-08, 19:30   #21

Casino cash: £12608
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Bore Me - funny videos, pictures, games and jokes
Old 29-05-08, 19:31   #22
HGV Learner RADGE