Old 17-05-08, 00:23   #1

Casino cash: £3967
My Zero Pay Raise

am_moroccan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-08, 23:49   #2
HGV Learner RADGE

Casino cash: £25791
vCash: 17272
Rep Power: 16 madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice
Re: My Zero Pay Raise

Originally Posted by am_moroccan View Post

Old 17-05-08, 23:52   #3

Casino cash: £32268
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

Very good.

I thought this was a thread about the Unison recommended deal for NHS pay rises.
Old 18-05-08, 00:19   #4

Casino cash: £16564
vCash: 19000

i wish i got that lol
Livi_hibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 01:59   #5

Casino cash: £7900

Originally Posted by Livi_hibee View Post
i wish i got that lol
I sort of get it. Not really sure though.

W.O.T.C.
Old 18-05-08, 11:10   #6

Casino cash: £3770

I'm getting nothing just now
Old 18-05-08, 11:28   #7

Casino cash: £17690
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Nice one Abdel

Originally Posted by TommyPreston View Post
I'm getting nothing just now
Good avatar TP, Bilko is one of my heroes

Old 18-05-08, 11:32   #8

Originally Posted by Dub View Post

Good avatar TP, Bilko is one of my heroes
I've modeled my working life on Sgt Bilko, little effort, money on the side and a little bit of influence on others.
Old 18-05-08, 11:34   #9

Casino cash: £17690
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

I've modeled my working life on Sgt Bilko, little effort, money on the side and a little bit of influence on others.
Tried to do the same myself mate. So long as nobody gets hurt its a-ok

Old 18-05-08, 11:41   #10
Am no licking that ya radge

Casino cash: £4250

Talking of which. WHERE'S MY FIFTY QUID?

WE'RE DOOMED
brianmac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 11:44   #11

Where did you dissapear yesterday? I get a round in then you, EM and JM fuck off! Tight s fuck, you can drop that from yer nifty
Old 18-05-08, 11:48   #12
Am no licking that ya radge

Casino cash: £4250

Where did you dissapear yesterday? I get a round in then you, EM and JM fuck off! Tight s fuck, you can drop that from yer nifty

Considering i wasn't in your round, you can drop fuck all from the fifty. In fact we'll call it sixty to cover the taxi fares

Left ma fags tae, that woody yin turned his phone off so i wouldnae get them back.

WE'RE DOOMED
brianmac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 11:50   #13

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
Considering i wasn't in your round, you can drop fuck all from the fifty. In fact we'll call it sixty to cover the taxi fares

Left ma fags tae, that woody yin turned his phone off so i wouldnae get them back.
I bought a round for you, woody, myself, andy and the windy bothers in the links!