Wedding crasher radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £4156 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 7
Anyone else noticed?
That The Scotsman website is not allowing comments to be left on any article related to the antics of "Scotlands Shame" on Wednesday. I find this strange.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2008
Casino cash: £3816 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Re: Anyone else noticed?
maybe they think the events speak for themselves.
Wedding crasher radge
True, but why not allow comments to be left? They have asystem for removing offensive posts anyway, so if one overstepped the mark for whatever reason it could be removed. The times has kept is comment facility open
Casino cash: £13013 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
It's not just for Wednesdays events, they've pretty much stopped it for any stories involving the OF afaik. My guess is that they found it was impossible to moderate.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Casino cash: £2095 vCash: 10000
Its been like that for a while now on a lot of OF articles, they usually decend into Fenian/Orange Bastard "debates" so it seems the powers that be have decided to nip any of that pish in the bud.
Wedding crasher radge
I'm really hoping this stays in the spotlight for a while, the filth need to be dealt with now. Hopefully, because it happened outwith Scotland something will be done.
Casino cash: £4564 vCash: 17000
![]() ![]() I've more chance of waking up the morin a multi millionaire. ![]()
Casino cash: £5771 vCash: 25700 Thanks: 5
or Mr Murray threatened to withdraw advertising? it always been rumoured!
Casino cash: £17520 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() And in case you win may I be the first to congratulate you and state what a fine fellow I think you are ![]()