Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
Casino cash: £16196 vCash: 10000
Weapons
What do you have in your house that if used correctly isn't a weapon, but could be one if used naughtily: i'll start with a good old fashion flamethrower
Tetris Playing Radge
Re: Weapons
Aye why not, i'll get some pics up
Tetris Playing Radge
Disclaimer: I didn't purchase this item and is only used under permission from the owner under supervision...
...so nae rants then!! i know fire safety
Finished that Fangando yit, Skaramoosh?
Casino cash: £9984 vCash: 10000
[quote=Rajazemmama2008;840598]What do you have in your house that if used correctly isn't a weapon, but could be one if used naughtily: i'll start with a good old fashion flamethrower
I hear that some Caustic Soda makes a good weapon?
Foulkes: “The SNP are on a very dangerous tack. What they are doing is trying to build up a situation in Scotland where the services are manifestly better than south of the border in a number of areas.” Interviewer Colin Mackay:”Is that a bad thing?” Foulkes: “No, but they are doing it deliberately.”!! |
Casino cash: £17620 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() |
I've posted this before. Beefy was quite right it is actually a lathe but I'm sure it could be turned into a weapon of reasonable sorts. I cant remember where I got it but it sure as hell takes up a lot of room.
Free to a good home ![]()
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Casino cash: £5784 vCash: 46000 Thanks: 91
He said he collects lathes. If they have bad feet he puts slippers on them Great actor, crazy guy ![]() |