Old 12-05-08, 23:16   #1
Dirty, uncouth and common radge

Default Dermot McCaffrey

Is he any use ?

So I said to the wee blonde beer drinking babe, sorry small blonde beer drinking babe.I'm off home soon and there is far too much beer to be drunk. Poor lassie was devastated
Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-08, 00:31   #2
HGV Learner RADGE

vCash: 17272
Rep Power: 16 madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice
Default Re: Dermot McCaffrey

Originally Posted by Louis Prima View Post
Is he any use ?
as what exactly?
Old 13-05-08, 00:57   #3

Rep Power: 19 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Only seen him play once pre season at Stirling. He must be no bad,he is an U21 player for Norn Iron.
Old 13-05-08, 08:04   #4

Originally Posted by beefy View Post
Only seen him play once pre season at Stirling. He must be no bad,he is an U21 player for Norn Iron.
Did he not play at Pittodrie at the end of last season and get himself sent off? I thought he looked rather shaky. Anyway, is the point of the original question that Falkirk are signing him?
Old 13-05-08, 08:06   #5

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby View Post
Did he not play at Pittodrie at the end of last season and get himself sent off? I thought he looked rather shaky. Anyway, is the point of the original question that Falkirk are signing him?
They have signed him M.
Old 13-05-08, 08:23   #6

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
They have signed him M.
That's me - up to speed with all the latest news! Cheers, Kenny
Old 13-05-08, 08:27   #7

Hibs have freed him. Falkirk signed him along with Jackie Mac.

Think he played against the sheep last season. Did he not get sent off or am I tripping?

Not really bothered about this. It's the same as Keegan Ayres - they are 20/ 21 and never forced their way into the first team so by that reckoning they'd have never done it.

Better for both parties that Hibs free up a wee wage and the lad gets the chance to play fitba.
Old 13-05-08, 17:13   #8
Dirty, uncouth and common radge

Thanks folks, hope grant 1875 isn't right but I suspect he might be. Anyhoo time will tell

So I said to the wee blonde beer drinking babe, sorry small blonde beer drinking babe.I'm off home soon and there is far too much beer to be drunk. Poor lassie was devastated
Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-08, 17:51   #9

Was he not the guy who signed for celtic then reversed his decision???..and signed a new contract with us???..Meant to be a big Hibee
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-08, 17:52   #10

Originally Posted by Osmosis View Post
Was he not the guy who signed for celtic then reversed his decision???..and signed a new contract with us???..Meant to be a big Hibee
Na,That was Darren McCormack
Old 13-05-08, 21:32   #11

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Na,That was Darren McCormack
Another player that won't get a chance under Mixu
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote