| View Poll Results: Where should the game be watched | |||
| Pub |
8 | 66.67% |
| House |
4 | 33.33% |
| Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Quandry time so help required:
Should i take masell up to the corrie inn to watch the cabbage today, or should i watch it in the house with Green Godess?
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
vCash: 10000 Thanks: 3
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Be a nice day oot for the lassie ![]() |
Officla 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I second that. Pub and girl
Simm-ply Radge
Oh, and he's not going to The Gunner, so forget it lads |
vCash: 10000 Thanks: 5
I voted pub, though watch out for those scumbos in the Corrie Inn!
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Watch it in the Corrie(garth) up here.
Been going into the place since i was around 5 years old, my uncle used to own it and ma auld man worked there!
I'll be fine!:YAYYY: ![]()
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Acta non Verba Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
vCash: 3622979
I'll be watching it in the house.
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/cowshed/70421-advice.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 11-05-08 10:40 | |