Old 04-04-08, 23:37   #1

Casino cash: £17800
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice
Just when you want a quiet night in

Two men called at my door and asked what bread I ate. When I said white they lectured me for half an hour on the benefits of brown bread

Bloody Hovis Witnesses

Old 05-04-08, 00:07   #2
Tetris Playing Radge

Casino cash: £16196
Rep Power: 13 Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice
Re: Just when you want a quiet night in

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
Two men called at my door and asked what bread I ate. When I said white they lectured me for half an hour on the benefits of brown bread

Bloody Hovis Witnesses
Old 05-04-08, 01:32   #3

Casino cash: £3254

lol, prob some american preachers roamin aboot. fuckin on the bus the other night there. mid aged twenties preaching pish to a pish head

tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door

---------------------------------------------
tortohibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-08, 10:29   #4
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £5410

Bloody Hovis Witnesses

Liking your thinking, Dub

Originally Posted by tortohibee View Post
lol, prob some american preachers roamin aboot. fuckin on the bus the other night there. mid aged twenties preaching pish to a pish head
Old 05-04-08, 11:14   #5

Casino cash: £14480
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

Bloody Hovis Witnesses

Old 05-04-08, 14:46   #6

Casino cash: £4036

these cults are only after your dought pal
Old 05-04-08, 15:01   #7

Casino cash: £17800
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by psychocandy View Post
these cults are only after your dought pal
At yeast get yer spelling right

Old 05-04-08, 15:08   #8

Casino cash: £4036