Hibs in relegation zone - play for your club!!
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Re: Hibs in relegation zone - play for your club!!
Come on guys.. you know who you are! GGTTH
We're only 1.5mil away now, lets get in tae thum!
MostI can get is 13750 or summit. Nae good. I think Forza is one of the aces at this game. Come on Forza where the fekk are you.
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
12050. I suck at this game
15975 We are still second bottom. Come on peeps.
![]() Still second bottom.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
I tried but cannot even hit the god damn ball,what is the trick to taking the shot its really doing my brain in and have just realised missed kick off of man utd game so am going now
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2005
Not played for ages - and it shows!
Just managed to add about 60k though, but still a fair way behind Morton. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
Just got 22060 \o/
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
My highest is 75,000...after 40,000 points you get to risk up to 20,000 points on a penalty shot.
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Just got 100,400...
We're out of relegation.
AAAARRRGGG!!! cannot hit this god damn ball,could someone give me tips on when to friggin shoot going
I just scored over 25,000 twice... :YAYYY:
I probably aint the best person to give tips, however I find that if you move the bloke to the right area (depending on how high and fast the ball is travelling) and wait until about half of the ball is visible and level with his shorts.. then kick it it goes in on a fair number of times. hope this helps.. We are 4th bottom now so safe... just .. until some Chelsea punters start playing again!
thanks will try that now
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Got the hang of it now. We're above Wrexham
Above Wrexham is hardly something to be proud of FFS! (although we are above Chelsea too!)
Keep it up lads and lasses. lets avoid relegation this term and play for Europe next!
#23 |
We are now above the wolves yeeehaaa i got 35000 top score but have had a few 20 odd thousands:YAYYY:and a big thanks ttto SG7nil couldn't have done it without you
#24 |
Tallyed a total of 400,000 yesterday for the Hibs, lets get us on top!!
#25 |
![]() ![]() ![]() |