FAO of anyone who has logged on outwith the 12 midnight to 12 noon slot...
The maroon template, the Kickback logo, the Hearts threads, the Hearts Usernames and Yam Radge tags...
The threads about Champions League tickets and buses to Kilmarnock. The talk of a Keechback takeover...the spewy colour scheme...the works It was a 12 hour temporary state of affairs. Check yer Hibs calendars. For those who found being Yams all to easy, I believe Dr Shrink is putting on an extra clinic. Some of you clearly didn't even feel dirty doing it* *Smurf and Hail Hail
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.
Re: FAO of anyone who has logged on outwith the 12 midnight to 12 noon slot...
![]() ![]() for the record, when I posted all that yam crap, my username was changed to HulloHullo and this was my avatar..(in case anyone goes radge)
see all you hobos are the same..
h-e-a-r-t-s..
An Uncle Radge who knows Uncle Stretch (Heavyweight Version of the Cellic hating Version)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Fuck the Hertz.
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
That wisnae funny. I feel violated to the point where my arse is sore.
Bad Admins.