A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Thomshun Scores
The Blue half of the Weedge have the lead. Setanta also mentioned that Thomson's last goal was for us against Celtic.
Re: Thomshun Scores
Have to say it doesn't matter who it is; I love seeing Boruc picking the ball oot his net.
Well done KT!
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The only factor here is Boruc. I'm not even thinking about the Huns, Tims, KT or whatever.
Baradge of fire
I'm in some kind of weird alternate universe.....
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. in this one there are two SALTIRES in the huns support and its feck all with cricket To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Walter Smith has got his side primed up ... to dive like ballerinas. The Broadfoot dive was a classic 10 out of 10 no-contact-Mikolianus-special. Then Thomshun tries to outdo him. He should have been sent off for that bit of cheating but he injured himself in the process. Justice done.
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Isn't it wierd that KT has only ever scored against the Hooped Rodents?
His injury came about due to his blatant cheating..
Pity, as he was undoubtedly Rangers best player.. What an overrated fixture this is..
I thought it was actually a good game today... End to end.
Like his goal for us against the Tic, it was actually a good finish. Still, I hope the wee mammies boy is oot for the rest of the season now, cheating little judas prick
Tomshun made a total tit of himself with that dive. Hope he's f:-)ed!
That was one of the worst games I've seen probably followed by the 2 rip snorters on sunday from "the worlds best league". Rangers just sat back let Sellick come on to them with high balls and the parent club duly obliged by lumping high balls to Vinegar of Hesselbump. How funny was it when they kept panning in on the sellick end towards the end of the game seeing all those glum gloryhunting faces? Priceless. (As scummy as they are at least there were actually a number of Scotland flags in the huns end).