Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,384 | Posts: 598,366 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 19-03-08, 11:33   #1

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Scott Brown you arrogant little tosser

I know he would never have won any populaity poll with opposition fans but is it just me or has he become more obnoxious since moving to celtc? Last night he seemed more interested in picking fights with aberdeen players than playing the game. His reaction to Aluko's slight foul was embarrassing he barely touched him yet he felt the need to show him the ball and eyeball him for a few seconds.
Scotty get it right up you, you're going to win one trophy less than you dod last season hope its worth the 25k per week.
Same to you Killen you wank.
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 11:41   #2

HailHail has a spectacular aura aboutHailHail has a spectacular aura about

Re: Scott Brown you arrogant little tosser

who?

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 11:41   #3

I think he's just fed up with them!
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 11:44   #4

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

I know he would never have won any populaity poll with opposition fans but is it just me or has he become more obnoxious since moving to celtc? Last night he seemed more interested in picking fights with aberdeen players than playing the game. His reaction to Aluko's slight foul was embarrassing he barely touched him yet he felt the need to show him the ball and eyeball him for a few seconds.
Scotty get it right up you, you're going to win one trophy less than you dod last season hope its worth the 25k per week.
Agree with most of this. I still expect Celtic to win the SPL this season.
Old 19-03-08, 11:53   #5

Agree with most of this. I still expect Celtic to win the SPL this season.
You're kidding bud? With Walter's derby record?

Old 19-03-08, 12:02   #6

dangerousdavid has a spectacular aura about

30k Starfighter Champion! 5 In A Row Champion! A-Blast Champion! A.L.I.A.S. Champion! Aggressive Alpine Skiing Champion! Alien Champion! Alloy Arena Champion! AnkoMako Champion! Apple Hunt Champion! Arh Tiger Champion! Astro Cave Champion! Avalanche Run Champion! Badger Racing Champion! Barney Blinddarm Champion! Bartender Champion! Barz Champion! Battle Pong Champion! Battle Pong Champion! Beer Golf Champion! Blob Lander Champion! Blob Twist Champion! Bloc Rouge Champion! Bomberman X Champion! BookBall Champion! Capture The Flag 2 Champion! Central America - Geography game Champion! City Jumper Champion! City Jumper: New York Champion! City Jumper: NY Bonus Edition Champion! Crab Ball Champion! Crazy Relax Champion! Crystal Island Champion! CubeZ Champion! Diamond Champion! DTunnel Champion! DTunnel 3D Champion! Foxhole 13 Champion! Free Fall Champion! Frosty Freakout Champion! Galactic Invaders Champion! Galaxians Champion! Grand Prix Champion! Great Gazoo Space Chase Champion! Hacky Sack Champion! Heli Attack 2 Champion! Kakato Otoshi Champion! LEtters Champion! Lines Game Champion! Lost Treasure Champion! Love Champion! Luigis Mansion Champion! Mad Monkey Banana Toss Champion! Marvins Lucky 13 Solitaire Champion! Meow Champion! Palantir Champion! Panic Pro Champion! Penguin 4 Champion! Rick Dangerous Champion! Rollin X Pinball Champion! Rong Champion! Run Sam Run Champion! Samdodge Champion! Santos Champion! SD - Thrust Champion! Shootin Starz Champion! Skate Park Champion! Skip Rock Champion! Skip Rope Champion! Sleigh Ride Champion! Smashback Champion! Snow Ball Bash Champion! Snow Pinball 2 Champion! Solitaire Champion! Solitare Champion! Somethang Fishy Champion! Sonic Blox Champion! Sonic Heros Puzzle Champion! Soopa Sprinta Champion! Space Evader Champion! Space Rescue Champion! Space Runner Champion! Speedy Thief Champion! Spin Off Champion! Star Castle Champion! Starsky And Hutch Champion! Super Fishing Champion! Super Mario Flash HV Champion! Swap a Smiley Champion! Table Football Champion! Tanx Champion! Teddy Goes Swimming Champion! Ten Pin Bowling Champion! The Last Turkey in Town Champion! The Matrix Tunnel Recon Champion! The Wikings Champion! Thrust II Champion! Tiger Moth Champion! Tobby Champion! Towerball Champion! Trail Blazer Champion! Trick or Treat Smash Champion! Tube Race Champion! Turkey Bowling Champion! UFO Breaker Champion! Viking Champion! Virus Champion! Virus 2 Champion! Wasted Sky Champion! Zero Tolerance Champion! Gopher War Champion!

Tournaments Won: 7

You're kidding bud? With Walter's derby record?
I agree, cant see past Der Hun for the SPL unfortunately

What is that term? : Passion at everything - when you're making that tea, make sure it's the best cup of tea ever. Everything's got to be the nuts.
dangerousdavid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 12:06   #7

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

I can't see sellick catching the huns I think they will lose at Ibrox and that will be it. Walter has Strachans number big time they will probably just set them up to play their anti football even at home and its job done. FWIW I would rather see the Huns win the league at least they accept defeat gracefully for example that wank Borat AGAIN ran up the tunnel without shaking oppositon players hands although to be fair he kept his gloves on unlike at Easter Road in september. I'm surprised the poor victimsed "holy goalie" didn't engage in "banter" with opposition fans last night he was keen to do so on last visit to easter road.
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 12:13   #8

I agree, cant see past Der Hun for the SPL unfortunately
Aye, it's like the Burns-Smith old firm duel of the 90's, though this time Strachan can't blame lack of cash for playing second fiddle to Satan's XI.
Celtic are the better attacking, footballing side, Rangers the better side defensively and organisation wise. They're bigger and stronger too. Which, as MON showed when he crushed advocatt's superstars, is what wins titles up here.

I fully expect the summer to be about sellik fans screaming for MON to come back and sort Walter out.

Can you imagine watching an O'Neill v Smith derby?
the peak of anti football.

Old 19-03-08, 12:22   #9

AndyM has a spectacular aura aboutAndyM has a spectacular aura about

Th rumourmill says that Sellik have already sounded out Mark McGhee to take over.

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 12:24   #10

Th rumourmill says that Sellik have already sounded out Mark McGhee to take over.
His first signing in the summer is set to be Bob the Bigot Malcolm

any photoshop experts out there fancy making me a bob the builder with malcolms head, a sash and him thumping a bairn?

Old 19-03-08, 12:27   #11

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Hope the Pope doesn't ask him for his autograph when he signs for the Pope's XI!

Old 19-03-08, 12:30   #12

Hope the Pope doesn't ask him for his autograph when he signs for the Pope's XI!

An auld yin, but FTP is easier for the hard of thinking to shout/write than FTMOTGAOTCOS

(THAT'S ' FECK THE MODERATOR OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE CHURCH OF SCOTLAND', FOR ANY YOUNGER BOUNCERS)

oops sorry 'bout caps lock.

Old 19-03-08, 12:34   #13

Aye, it's like the Burns-Smith old firm duel of the 90's, though this time Strachan can't blame lack of cash for playing second fiddle to Satan's XI.
Celtic are the better attacking, footballing side, Rangers the better side defensively and organisation wise. They're bigger and stronger too. Which, as MON showed when he crushed advocatt's superstars, is what wins titles up here.

I fully expect the summer to be about sellik fans screaming for MON to come back and sort Walter out.

Can you imagine watching an O'Neill v Smith derby?
the peak of anti football.
I wouldn't be so sure they will not want Mowbray given their crush on all things Hibs tbh...
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 19-03-08, 12:50   #14

I wouldn't be so sure they will not want Mowbray given their crush on all things Hibs tbh...
Could be......

Old 19-03-08, 14:26   #15
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Blot In Hell Champion! Defence The Game Champion! Finnair Champion! Fishy Champion! FootBall Champion! Mars Rover Champion!

any photoshop experts out there fancy making me a bob the builder with malcolms head, a sash and him thumping a bairn?
Desperate to see this now!!!

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 15:17   #16

Desperate to see this now!!!
There are some photoshop geniuses on here,

Ah go on! Someone!

Old 19-03-08, 18:30   #17

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

He was in Sighthill in no time last night. I wondered if he even showered.