Old 29-02-08, 10:56   #1

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Like An Expectant Father...

One more sleep till I get my new motorbike:YAYYY:..I have been waiting since the end of September when i put the deposit down and tomorrow cant come soon enough

On the down side..Gales,rain..and now snow forecast for the next week..F**king typical
, after the mild February we have had!

Oh well will just have to polish it for a week!!!!
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 11:04   #2

east calder hibby is a jewel in the rougheast calder hibby is a jewel in the rough

Desktop Fishing Champion!

Re: Like An Expectant Father...

One more sleep till I get my new motorbike:YAYYY:..I have been waiting since the end of September when i put the deposit down and tomorrow cant come soon enough

On the down side..Gales,rain..and now snow forecast for the next week..F**king typical

What you getting?

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 11:30   #3

Suzuki Gsxr 750 K7..Limited Edition "Phantom"..Only 200 coming into Britain..Hence the wait!
Old 29-02-08, 11:48   #4

east calder hibby is a jewel in the rougheast calder hibby is a jewel in the rough

Suzuki Gsxr 750 K7..Limited Edition "Phantom"..Only 200 coming into Britain..Hence the wait!
very nice

Old 29-02-08, 11:51   #5

Louis Prima is on the way to a first team debut

Jackhammer Rampage Champion!

No change there then
Or are you talking about the bike?

So I said to the wee blonde beer drinking babe, sorry small blonde beer drinking babe.I'm off home soon and there is far too much beer to be drunk. Poor lassie was devastated

Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 11:54   #6

[/b]

No change there then
Or are you talking about the bike?
Ah i wondered when you would pipe up
..Looking forward to seeing you tonight we can discuss the game on wednesday night
..Oh and the prediction league
Old 29-02-08, 12:19   #7

Ah i wondered when you would pipe up
..Looking forward to seeing you tonight we can discuss the game on wednesday night
..Oh and the prediction league

Falkirk were awful as predicted, you still need snookers. There you go discussion finished. More time to scoop up the two for ones

So I said to the wee blonde beer drinking babe, sorry small blonde beer drinking babe.I'm off home soon and there is far too much beer to be drunk. Poor lassie was devastated

Old 29-02-08, 12:40   #8

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

As a petrolhead of the four-wheel variety, I've no idea what that means.

Any chance of a pic

Old 29-02-08, 12:58   #9

As a petrolhead of the four-wheel variety, I've no idea what that means.

Any chance of a pic
Yes if i knew how to post them!
Old 29-02-08, 13:14   #10

I think i have downloaded a picture!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_1285.jpg (97.9 KB, 19 views)
Old 29-02-08, 13:21   #11

Stop fibbing
Heres the truth
Attached Images
File Type: jpg neo4.jpg (8.6 KB, 2 views)

Old 29-02-08, 13:30   #12

I think i have downloaded a picture!
Looks like the lad walking by the window may well have his eye on your bike, You sure it's coming tomorrow??

Old 29-02-08, 16:38   #13

hibeesboy66 is on the way to a first team debut

TIMELY REMINDER
just came home from work kincardine to rosyth road and witnessed the aftermath of what looked like a serious accident between a guy on a bike and a truck the guy looked in apretty bad way so be careful out there on your new toy some other drivers dont look out for bikes what so ever
enjoy the new arrival
hibeesboy66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 17:01   #14

TIMELY REMINDER
just came home from work kincardine to rosyth road and witnessed the aftermath of what looked like a serious accident between a guy on a bike and a truck the guy looked in apretty bad way so be careful out there on your new toy some other drivers dont look out for bikes what so ever
enjoy the new arrival
How to kick a man in the baws!!!

Old 29-02-08, 17:18   #15

TIMELY REMINDER
enjoy the new arrival
Been riding these things for 25 years I know the dangers of car drivers and there "sorry mate i didnt see you" attitudes..but thanks for the warning.
Old 29-02-08, 17:38   #16

hibeesboy66 is on the way to a first team debut

time to settle down auld yin
hibeesboy66 is offline   Reply With Quote