Casino cash: £10876 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
Polmont-A year on
Anyone watch the prog on Polmont earlier?
I actually felt sorry for the radges,What a shite life they and their pals lead..... You can see why some folk take their own life when they've got nowt to live for or to look forward to.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Casino cash: £2290 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Re: Polmont-A year on
And the victims of their crimes? Sad for them aswell I presume!
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Casino cash: £2290 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Apart from copious amounts of breeding with other Jakeys and endless benefits. |
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2006
Casino cash: £15510 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Yep, felt for the guy's girlfriend who lost their baby and he never gave two hoots
I wonder if the programme had a point though - does a long sentence give more motivation to the prisoner to look at the causes of their crime and change their behaviour ![]()
Casino cash: £10876 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
It was to give you an insight into the offenders lives.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2003
Casino cash: £2060 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
It was a different world, you got the feeling that some of them were putting on their "good" side though. Lets seem them again after a bottle of Buckie. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Casino cash: £2778 vCash: 5010230
Even the guy in question was appalled at this "naming" suggestion.
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2006
Casino cash: £15510 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Casino cash: £23069 vCash: 10000
that guy who was the big brother of the saltcoats ned, was the neddiest ned i have ever seen; the guy was like something from beyond the grave.
i felt quite sorry for them too, i have to admit. the desperate results of family breakdown, welfarism, deracination and the decline of traditional industrial communities was heartbreaking.
Casino cash: £23985 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
She said she "wanted to bury it" that it was "three weeks gone" and that she thought it was "a little girl".
Even the half daft laddie who she'd already had kids with knew that this was totally ridiculous. At three weeks gone it would be a bundle of cells that she would lose spontaneously in a bleed - there would be no foetus to be seen. And at 3 weeks old, unless she had a DIY high tech genetic testing kit in her back room, there was no way she'd be able to determine the sex of the child. It was a desperate cry for help from a woman who was clearly at the end of her tether with the life she was leading with the laddie - sad and farcical at the same time...
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.
Casino cash: £1885 vCash: 10000
Strange how the only one who seemed to have sorted himself out by the end was the one who wasn't a hun eh? funny that.
yet sad at the same time.The others came across as utter feckwits who didn't know the difference between right and wrong. Maybe they've all been rehabilitated in the interim. ![]() I'm teaching history in Saughton soon, hope my class aren't like them!
Last edited by HailHail; 22-02-08 at 12:21. Reason: eye karnt spel |
If that bird who had the 2 bairns, and had the 'miscarriage' or whatever it was, wasn't out of her nut on base, then i'm former Hearts midfielder Stefano Salvatore
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
Casino cash: £2870 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
what channel was it on and when was it on ?
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £15030 vCash: 10000
My daughter is getting married in 6 weeks time to a guy that's in Polmont just now. And he's a Hun!!
But he's a warder...
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
Casino cash: £3852 vCash: 10000
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Casino cash: £3234 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Casino cash: £3234 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Casino cash: £8935 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £15030 vCash: 10000
What's in a name eh!?
When did they change it? Was it at the same time Scaffies became "street orderlies"? ![]()
Casino cash: £3073 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
what a feckin specimen that laddie was, deary me.