Old 19-02-08, 15:36   #1

Casino cash: £3131
The good luck Celtic thread

GOTCHA!!

Viva Barca, Viva Catalan
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 15:37   #2

Casino cash: £29448
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough
Re: The good luck Celtic thread

Hope Celtic & Rangers get fecked..

Good luck the Sheep.
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 15:43   #3
Hi Skaramoosh, ya radge, kin yae dae the fandango?

Casino cash: £9539

Agree with you!!! , though I am more ambivalent towards them than I am towards the bawbags fae Govan.

For Celtic to do well in Europe it is more a case of "aw naw.. mare money in the biscuit tin to throw at our players ( Killen, Deek etc etc) .
For the Unmentionables to do well in Europe it is a case of Drunken bigots disgracing us. Scotlands shame indeed.
For any of our other teams, I would soundly cheer them on (Gunts excluded obviously).
Old 19-02-08, 15:52   #4

Casino cash: £54110

Hope Celtic get embarrassed.

Don't care about the other two.
Old 19-02-08, 15:57   #5

Casino cash: £3131

Hope the Hun scum get through the more games the merrier in the lead up to cup replay
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 16:32   #6

Casino cash: £2095

Hope all 3 get humped. Hope for a few niggly injuries for the Huns (acceptable term anymore) to aid us in the cup.

Just heard a song from my mate over in Munich.."id rather shag a sheep than Philip Lahm"
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 16:56   #7

Casino cash: £10801
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

I will be in the Barca section with another couple of Bouncers tomorrow night.

Visca Barca!
Old 19-02-08, 17:02   #8
Tetris Playing Radge

Casino cash: £15716
Rep Power: 13 Rajazemmama2008 is just really niceRajazemmama2008 is just really nice

Viva la barca! Celtic listos una humping? Viva la catalan!
Rajazemmama2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 17:03   #9
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22586
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post

Good luck the Sheep.
Hope they all get humped
Old 19-02-08, 17:39   #10
Radge from La Mancha

Casino cash: £698

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post

Good luck the Sheep.
What he said!
And know the place for the first time
Sancho Panza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 17:59   #11

Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Rajazemmama2008 View Post
Viva la barca! Celtic listos una humping? Viva la catalan!
What language are you speaking?
Old 19-02-08, 18:09   #12
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £14957

I hope all 3 get humped. Especially those red white n blue knuckle draggers who can't behave when abroad.

Last edited by HailHail; 19-02-08 at 18:10. Reason: no huns in europe
HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 18:37   #13
Tetris Playing Radge

Rep Power: 13 Rajazemmama2008 is just really niceRajazemmama2008 is just really nice

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
broken spanish.. im guessing you know what viva means and listos means ready
Old 19-02-08, 18:44   #14

Casino cash: £3049

hope rangers win so that the replay is at the weekend

not bothered either way about celtic. hope aberdeen win
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 18:48   #15

Casino cash: £3917
vCash: 220739400

Originally Posted by Stennyhibee View Post
Agree with you!!! , though I am more ambivalent towards them than I am towards the bawbags fae Govan.

For Celtic to do well in Europe it is more a case of "aw naw.. mare money in the biscuit tin to throw at our players ( Killen, Deek etc etc) .
For the Unmentionables to do well in Europe it is a case of Drunken bigots disgracing us. Scotlands shame indeed.
For any of our other teams, I would soundly cheer them on (Gunts excluded obviously).
They dinae disgrace me! But they do disgrace themselves!

Anyhoo, back to the OP - Mon the Barca! Hope the soapies get a humping. Hope rankers get horsed in their return leg, but hope the dandies scrape a cheeky win.
Old 19-02-08, 19:34   #16

Casino cash: £4282
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

good luck in finding a bar of soap in a celtic fan's house
Old 19-02-08, 19:51   #17

Casino cash: £939
Rep Power: 0 mrsnuffleupagus is on the way to a first team debut

would be happy for the dons to go through (think they'll get humped tho)
no too bothered about the other 2 tbh
Old 19-02-08, 20:00   #18

Casino cash: £17520
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
I dont think its catalan Mark. Not Spanish either.

Do catalan folks speak catalan or is there another name for it. Apologies for my ignorance.

Old 19-02-08, 20:13   #19

Casino cash: £2806

Originally Posted by Dub View Post

Do catalan folks speak catalan or is there another name for it. Apologies for my ignorance.
Most Catalans speak Catalan and Castillian Spanish too.
They will easily switch from one to the other.

Anyhoo Visca el Barca (Mes Que un Club)

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 20:14   #20

Casino cash: £9815
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Johnny Vegas View Post
good luck in finding a bar of soap in a celtic fan's house
Old 19-02-08, 21:34   #21
Tetris Playing Radge

Originally Posted by AndyM View Post

Would catalan be Euskara per chance and castillian spanish a dialect of regual spanish..
Old 19-02-08, 22:02   #22

Casino cash: £17520
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by AndyM View Post

I was trying to be flippant

Cheers for the info tho

Old 19-02-08, 22:12   #23

Originally Posted by Dub View Post

Catalans speak catalan (and castillian, what we know as Spanish).
Old 19-02-08, 22:15   #24
<