Old 19-02-08, 00:38   #1

WarringtonHibee is on the way to a first team debut
Gotta hand it to the Yams...

...They certainly do have taste when it comes to fashion!

WarringtonHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 00:44   #2
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough
Re: Gotta hand it to the Yams...

Only a complete weirdo would wear that.
snoots is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 08:12   #3

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

It looks like some kind of 1920's smokers jacket?!
Old 19-02-08, 08:48   #4
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

SoulBamRab is on the way to a first team debut

Is that real? It says R revolution in the lining presumably stands for Romanov revolution?
Old 19-02-08, 16:31   #5
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

That cannae be real. Is that real?

Feckin bowfin.
Old 19-02-08, 16:51   #6

Originally Posted by snoots View Post
A good few will be punted then..
Old 19-02-08, 16:55   #7

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post

That cannae be real. Is that real?

Feckin bowfin.
Believe it

Old 19-02-08, 17:11   #8
Off the fags and feeling Radge

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

We should start a wee competition, first bouncer to get a photo of a gunt sporting this hideous garment gets a prize.
Old 19-02-08, 19:51   #9

looks like one of jimmy saville's hand me downs
Old 19-02-08, 20:42   #10
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Johnny Vegas View Post
looks like one of jimmy saville's hand me downs
Now then, now then
Old 19-02-08, 20:56   #11

Originally Posted by WarringtonHibee View Post

that is fucking appalling.

official football merchandise is invariably gash but that's just taken things to a whole new level.

the yams will need to bring back the perm and tash combo they all seemed to sport in the 80s, to really do that justice.

fuck me, it's fuckin horrible

P Toynbee, Guardian, Dec 06
egb_hibs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 20:58   #12

Originally Posted by snoots View Post
don't mean to be pedantic K, but as we're talking yams, that's a bit of a redundant comment

P Toynbee, Guardian, Dec 06
egb_hibs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 21:03   #13
Gav
Formerly Cockney Radge

Gav is on the way to a first team debut

That is something else...it actually looks like it could be reversible in all...two gantin' jackets for the price of one!!
Old 19-02-08, 21:03   #14
Stu

Stu will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by egb_hibs View Post

that is fucking appalling.

fuck me, it's fuckin horrible
It's not as good as that.

Oh what fun we're going to have...
Old 19-02-08, 21:19   #15

WarringtonHibee is on the way to a first team debut

They're wanting £69 for it!

BOGOF! Please note you will be charged for all products via your method of payment, However Hearts Direct staff will refund cheapest item within 7 days of receiving your order. Unisex reversible jacket. One side is maroon satin, the other is maroon cotton. Grey detail to the collar, wrists and waist. RRevolution logo on the back. Hearts crest on the breast.
BOGOF, so it's buy one get one free? I thought they'd be selling those classic things by the boat load!
WarringtonHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 21:23   #16

davhfc will become famous soon enough

thats the most honking piece of clothing ive ever seen
davhfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 21:26   #17

©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

The Guntess version.

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 21:28   #18

CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Old 19-02-08, 21:36   #19
Salvey Radge

Stew the Hibee has a spectacular aura about

they say you should be a gentleman and let your partner sleep in your top.

i wouldny let ma dug sleep in that horribleness
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 21:38   #20
Survivor Radge

Burbank Lilywhite is just really niceBurbank Lilywhite is just really nice

I don't know where to begin.
Burbank Lilywhite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-08, 21:41   #21

They're wanting £69 for it!

BOGOF, so it's buy one get one free? I thought they'd be selling those classic things by the boat load!
So supposing you bought a jacket and Robbie Neilson you'd get Neilson for nowt
Old 19-02-08, 21:42   #22