Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Sauerkraut
My mates missus said she was going to make some and I of course, being a greedy b@stard said I would like to try it. She brought some in a container to the pub tonight for me to try. I had it with salmon encroute and baby potatoes and tbh it was fantastic. Strange flavour but nonetheless a pleasant experience. Anyone else tried it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Sauerkraut
Nice stuff. Good on a hotdog.
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge
Aye in Austria on ma hols. They serve it warm there. presumably that's the traditional way to eat it
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
I work with one
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
You get it over here with wee bits of ham going through it. It's tasty but can have pretty devastating aftereffects.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Rep Power: 7 ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 2 |