Old 06-02-08, 21:55   #1

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough
Opinions you hold now that you'd have been ashamed to hold as a teenager.

I'd rather buy 'The Sun' rather than the 'Daily Record'.

I'd prefer to watch Hibs on TV this Saturday rather than go to the game.

Too many people born outside the UK stay in Leith.

Being a drug addict or an alcoholic is a weakness, not an illness.

Going to the cinema is a valid way to spend a Friday or Saturday night.

Oxfam is a clothes shop as well as a bookshop.

Liam Gallagher is a better song-writer than Noel Gallagher.

I'd rather go home at last orders than to a nightclub in Edinburgh.

'Lazy Town' is the best programme on TV.
Old 06-02-08, 22:01   #2

pdm777 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Opinions you hold now that you'd have been ashamed to hold as a teenager.

i prefer to sit rather than stand at the football
pdm777 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-08, 22:11   #3

Most of the time the Tories are right.
Old 06-02-08, 22:12   #4

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Too far K

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-08, 22:15   #5

I'd prefer a cosy romantic night in with the Mrs than a night out with the boys..
Old 06-02-08, 22:17   #6

i wouldn't go for most of the time, but i know where you're going with this.

another whopper; i don't think scotland is superior to england.

it's mostly things like that i'd go for - things that are a product of scottish indoctrination.

pretty much everything else, i was right about as a teenager

i can't even say my antipathy at socialism here, because, having become a socialist at about 10, i'd analysed and understood it's fundamental problems by 12, and otherwise outgrown it's rather simplistic view. so i wasn't even a teenager. but i guess i'd have been ashamed of some of my political opinions today when i was a pre-adolescent child.
Old 06-02-08, 22:47   #7
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

i can't even say my antipathy at socialism here, because, having become a socialist at about 10, i'd analysed and understood it's fundamental problems by 12, and otherwise outgrown it's rather simplistic view. so i wasn't even a teenager. but i guess i'd have been ashamed of some of my political opinions today when i was a pre-adolescent child.

Old 06-02-08, 23:03   #8

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough

Have you seen that wee shite recently?

Old 06-02-08, 23:14   #9
Gav
Formerly Cockney Radge

Gav is on the way to a first team debut

Is it just me or does that look like Monty Burns in drag? I feel ill.
Old 06-02-08, 23:34   #10

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

I think he/she died last year
Old 07-02-08, 00:11   #11
Listing Radge

Brian is on the way to a first team debut

Brian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 00:12   #12

alexi will become famous soon enough

I think he/she died last year

Never heard that-as far as i ken heshe lives in Nairn now.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 00:17   #13

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

I'd rather watch Peppa Pig than Italian football. (OINK)
Old 07-02-08, 00:33   #14

pq123 is on the way to a first team debut

"i can't even say my antipathy at socialism here, because, having become a socialist at about 10, i'd analysed and understood it's fundamental problems by 12, and otherwise outgrown it's rather simplistic view. so i wasn't even a teenager. but i guess i'd have been ashamed of some of my political opinions today when i was a pre-adolescent child".

Presumably, you are now ashamed at your simplistic analysis of socialism at 12, or are you too young to know what you don't know?

PQ123
pq123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 00:38   #15
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Soapy is good!
Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 00:40   #16
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Or shite................dinny get the q? Must be the "Blonde Pollen"

Bed-time, as I`m a bit messed.
Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 00:42   #17

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut

Is it just me or does that look like Monty Burns in drag? I feel ill.
Who the feck is that ?

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 01:30   #18

HaarlemShuffler is on the way to a first team debut

i can't even say my antipathy at socialism here, because, having become a socialist at about 10, i'd analysed and understood it's fundamental problems by 12, and otherwise outgrown it's rather simplistic view.
Rather randomly selecting this bit of wot u rote I am delighted to see you have once again taken up the gauntlet of trying to get the HibeesBounce in Pseuds Corner
Old 07-02-08, 03:13   #19

Sonny Leith is on the way to a first team debut

The Letters page in the EEN is worth a wee look.

Question Time is must see TV

Schooldays are indeed the best days of your life

Sex is over-rated

Its ok to shave yer baws (but not someone else's)

Yer Ma does ken better

Driving is a turgid experience
Sonny Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 04:12   #20

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Keep the peace. It's easier.

Walk away. It's easier.

Standing up for yourself. It's easier.

Everything above used to take this->. Now it takes this->.....

Still hanging in but just cannae be bothered no more.

Rightful spirit is at an aged peep

Old 07-02-08, 08:34   #21
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

I'm more stronger to turn the other cheek

THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!!

chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-08, 10:50   #22

O'Driscoll is on the way to a first team debut

Can were a really brilliant band

Catholic Schools are good now that my daughter attends one

There should be more parking spaces for people who are not disabled

Teachers can be hot

I don't drink when i have to get up in the morning, its not worth it