Old 04-02-08, 20:51   #1
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.

HailHail will become famous soon enough
does anyone?????

think that with fixture meltdown, we'll have league games AFTER the scottish cup final again?

I can see it happening

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 20:54   #2

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Re: does anyone?????

Originally Posted by HailHail View Post
think that with fixture meltdown, we'll have league games AFTER the scottish cup final again?

I can see it happening
Could happen

I reckon you were on the telly during the game on Sunday BTW,close up as feck if you were in the West stand near the Huns.....
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 04-02-08, 20:55   #3

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Could happen

I reckon you were on the telly during the game on Sunday BTW,close up as feck if you were in the West stand near the Huns.....

The man cannae stay away fae a
Old 04-02-08, 20:57   #4

Could happen

Yes it was me sir , most of my mates n family saw me was i making rude gestures at the orcs or watching the game?

EDIT. Was it 2002/2003 that there were games after the SC final?

Old 04-02-08, 21:00   #5

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Yes it was me sir , most of my mates n family saw me was i making rude gestures at the orcs or watching the game?
You were abusing Der Hun after 1 of their shots went hopelessly wide into their support

I missed going to the game after a night on the peeve in the Gunner and no waking up until 11.49 in the AM
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 04-02-08, 21:02   #6
HGV Learner RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

You were abusing Der Hun after 1 of their shots went hopelessly wide into their support

I missed going to the game after a night on the peeve in the Gunner and no waking up until 11.49 in the AM

i can drive to ER from pilton in 8 mins (ok it was 3 am and i ran a red light but thats not the point)
Old 04-02-08, 21:03   #7

quality!

think a few missed it 'cos o the early start who were meaning to go.

Old 04-02-08, 22:24   #8

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Was listening to Traynor on the radio tonight as I sat freezing waiting for the laddie to finish his training and they were discussing the backlog of Hunnery...

They said the reason there would be NO games after the SC Final is that the first three rounds of 11 games have to be completed before the split - and that the Huns would have to fulfil their current outstanding games by the time the split occurs.

Old 04-02-08, 22:27   #9

Originally Posted by SKII View Post
Was listening to Traynor on the radio tonight as I sat freezing waiting for the laddie to finish his training and they were discussing the backlog of Hunnery...

They said the reason there would be NO games after the SC Final is that the first three rounds of 11 games have to be completed before the split - and that the Huns would have to fulfil their current outstanding games by the time the split occurs.

TY, this is good news

poor poor Rangers whacha gonna do? (technicolor dreamcoat smiley)

tactical masterstroke of the year goes to Walter for getting that gretna game postponed hehe.

Old 04-02-08, 22:40   #10
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Baron von Hibee has a spectacular aura about

TY, this is good news

poor poor Rangers whacha gonna do? (technicolor dreamcoat smiley)

tactical masterstroke of the year goes to Walter for getting that gretna game postponed hehe.
Problem is it ain't just Rangers. If Fir Park doesn't dry out soon Motherwell are going to be in the same mess.
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 22:45   #11

Originally Posted by Baron von Hibee View Post
Problem is it ain't just Rangers. If Fir Park doesn't dry out soon Motherwell are going to be in the same mess.
that is a sadder aspect pal after the season they've had you're right.

Old 05-02-08, 04:52   #12

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Any possability the Scottish Cup Final could be put back a week or two?