Old 04-02-08, 03:38   #1

Casino cash: £3159
hun songs

these dobbers have it sussed . these dobs sang the sash but at the FTP slagging they just laughed. makalamby prayed at the post these canutes took the pish.born under the union jack a wee bit of rewording. however. they have found a way to sing there pish but least they sing. PC has destoyed the game we love got to a point that the atmos at a game is now gone. last semi sectarian song i heard at ER was when ormond took an eppi fit at the cis cup 1/4 final and we shouted DOB at them. do that now your done. authorities now say we cant

SING

SWEAR

BE SECTARIAN

BE EVEN RACIST

CANT SMOKE

CANT DRINK

CANT EVEN SLAG A PLAYER OFF

but hell we can slag some one off off for havibg bad teeth though lol .

but hey we go along with the the PC BANDWAGON and because you think its right because public opinion says it is YOU WILL.

NAZI GERMANY 1933

french and british troops put colonial troops to look after the versailles treaty just look what happened

tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door

---------------------------------------------
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 05:14   #2
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £15307
Re: hun songs

Originally Posted by tortohibee View Post
these dobbers have it sussed . these dobs sang the sash but at the FTP slagging they just laughed. makalamby prayed at the post these canutes took the pish.born under the union jack a wee bit of rewording. however. they have found a way to sing there pish but least they sing. PC has destoyed the game we love got to a point that the atmos at a game is now gone. last semi sectarian song i heard at ER was when ormond took an eppi fit at the cis cup 1/4 final and we shouted DOB at them. do that now your done. authorities now say we cant

SING

SWEAR

BE SECTARIAN

BE EVEN RACIST

CANT SMOKE

CANT DRINK

CANT EVEN SLAG A PLAYER OFF

but hell we can slag some one off off for havibg bad teeth though lol .

but hey we go along with the the PC BANDWAGON and because you think its right because public opinion says it is YOU WILL.

NAZI GERMANY 1933

french and british troops put colonial troops to look after the versailles treaty just look what happened
It is a form of fascism and it has been taken a bit too far dude. The thought police.

dunno why the Orcs don't sing 'every other saturday' , its their catchiest ditty and is a fitba song. Probably no bigoted enough for some of Satan's legions though

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 10:44   #3

Casino cash: £1797
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by HailHail View Post
It is a form of fascism and it has been taken a bit too far dude. The thought police.

dunno why the Orcs don't sing 'every other saturday' , its their catchiest ditty and is a fitba song. Probably no bigoted enough for some of Satan's legions though
With respect. Nonsense.

Old 04-02-08, 10:52   #4

Casino cash: £4607

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby View Post
With respect. Nonsense.

I love it when people use 'with respect' or 'with all due respect', I hear it loads nowadays at work. It's a way of saying 'you're talking complete and utter shite' without being disciplined
Old 04-02-08, 11:40   #5

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post

I love it when people use 'with respect' or 'with all due respect', I hear it loads nowadays at work. It's a way of saying 'you're talking complete and utter shite' without being disciplined
In NI, some people have a great habit of saying 'no offence' before they tear into someone. Ie, 'no offence, but fcuk you and your family mate'.

In this case, I genuinely respect big HH - but we disagree on a few things (ie, I'm a big soft Alliance Party type) - so I always add on 'with respect' as a wee reminder every now and then that we're all brother Hibbys, and there's nowt more important than that.

Old 04-02-08, 11:45   #6

Casino cash: £11016
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

In NI, some people have a great habit of saying 'no offence' before they tear into someone. Ie, 'no offence, but fcuk you and your family mate'.
Same here C, the minute someone says 'no offence but' to me I prepare to take offence.
Old 04-02-08, 12:57   #7
stew 23

Casino cash: £
vCash:

what is your point about the songs. I will never be stopped so get on with it
Old 04-02-08, 13:02   #8
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £15307

With respect. Nonsense.

very strung out on the insomnia when i posted that was up all night working.

I know it's with respect dude, always is

the other good one is ' can i ask you a question?' tell whoever asks this, NAW!

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 13:02   #9

Casino cash: £3159

god i was a bit pished when i posted that. bad spelling etc. i dont even know the point myself .

tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door

---------------------------------------------
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 13:18   #10

Casino cash: £4607

Originally Posted by tortohibee View Post
god i was a bit pished when i posted that. bad spelling etc. i dont even know the point myself .
TBF you were the most amusing thing this morning as I was watching the Patriots getting killed in the Superbowl
Old 04-02-08, 13:37   #11
Finished that Fangando yit, Skaramoosh?

Casino cash: £9729

On the subject of the Huns and their "party songs" (as one bluenose teacher at my school used to jokingly call them!) , dont you wish that Lexo Setterton, Juice Terry, Franco, Dozo Doyle and big Gent were real and really did pull off the trick they did in "Glue" and we were all really cheering the corkscrew heided kant as he waved his hidden hibs scarf? I Was reading it again last night!
Stirlinghibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 15:53   #12
Radge Hibby Leither

Casino cash: £3812

Originally Posted by Stennyhibee View Post
On the subject of the Huns and their "party songs" (as one bluenose teacher at my school used to jokingly call them!) , dont you wish that Lexo Setterton, Juice Terry, Franco, Dozo Doyle and big Gent were real and really did pull off the trick they did in "Glue" and we were all really cheering the corkscrew heided kant as he waved his hidden hibs scarf? I Was reading it again last night!
read glue about ten times now never gets old
leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-08, 17:09   #13
Tea Totalled Radge

Casino cash: £4325
Rep Power: 4 Green Sleeves is on the way to a first team debut

"We should hunt down and kill politically correct people. Then eat them. They don't smoke, they don't drink, they don't eat meat. Bet they taste delicious."
BILL HICKS
Old 05-02-08, 00:21   #14

Originally Posted by HailHail View Post
very strung out on the insomnia when i posted that was up all night working.

I know it's with respect dude, always is

the other good one is ' can i ask you a question?' tell whoever asks this, NAW!