Friday Choon For Oldies
Possibly one of the 1st singles I bought.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
Re: Friday Choon For Oldies
First single i got...
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2006
My first one bought in 77 was Baccara and Yes Sir I can Boogie
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
[YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE]
It says 1972. But it came out in 1969. I'm fcukin To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
First Single I bought
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
i like a bit of dean martin
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] and sammy davis jnr [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] and frank sinatra [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Rat Pack kick ass To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Slade were great,,,Coz I love you was one of their best. I used to love watching them on TOTP when I was a bairn. Noddy Holder had a great voice for rock and roll. Slade always looked like they didn't take themselves too seriously and just went out and enjoyed themselves..
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2006
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Everybody is a Radge
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
First single I ever bought - it got to number one as well. Bet you're all really happy to hear this so soon.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
My first: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
On 12" no less. I was only ten or eleven though. Even so, thats little excuse To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Shitkickin' big in Tranent is it pardner? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. At least i now know what makes that janglin' sound when you walk into the saloon there cowboy! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by The Hibby Pirate; 02-02-08 at 01:55. Reason: Embedding the vid not working |
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Mine:
great groove....video's a bit pish though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Edit : this is more like it :
forty two To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |