Old 24-01-08, 15:27   #1

Casino cash: £5015
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough
Scotland friendly

One has been informed that on the 28th May this year Scotland will visit Wemburleeeee!:YAYYY:

This is not confirmed as yet but it is a source i trust. Watch this space!!
Old 24-01-08, 15:33   #2

Casino cash: £32363
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice
Re: Scotland friendly

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
One has been informed that on the 28th May this year Scotland will visit Wemburleeeee!:YAYYY:

They going wheel ou the SFA charabang and to do the stadium tour?
Old 24-01-08, 15:35   #3

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
They going wheel ou the SFA charabang and to do the stadium tour?

England v Scotland matey, or so i'm hearing!
Old 24-01-08, 15:37   #4

Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

England v Scotland matey, or so i'm hearing!
I'll stay indoors that day.
Old 24-01-08, 15:37   #5

Casino cash: £2170

You would have to ask why.

Both teams have no tournament to warm up for, the 2 sets of players are gonna miss out on some much needed rest. The amount of hype in the media is unbearable( the Daily Retard was particulary nasty in the build up to Euro 2000 play off) And can you imagine the trouble therell be in London and all over Scotland in pubs with both sets of fans.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-08, 15:37   #6

Casino cash: £6333

is the source the link i posted on .net?

http://www.thisislondon.co.uk/sport/...emy/article.do
GforGallo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-08, 15:38   #7

Casino cash: £3059

Hope so, been far too long since the last England Scotland game
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-08, 15:39   #8

Originally Posted by GforGallo View Post

No mate!
Old 24-01-08, 15:53   #9

Casino cash: £6333

No mate!
awwwwwwwwww
GforGallo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-08, 15:58   #10

Casino cash: £6809
vCash: 10100614

Waheyyyyyyyy ye can all come and stay at ma gaff

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-08, 15:59   #11

Casino cash: £561

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post

Old 24-01-08, 16:05   #12

Originally Posted by GforGallo View Post

I agree with the comments posted. This will be stirred up the the media (ie.e Daily Record and Daily Mail) who will indulge their bigotted bile and the result will be trouble from the few cretins on either side.

Like I say, I will be staying indoors that day.
Old 24-01-08, 17:05   #13

Casino cash: £9501
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

My birthday,Wanna buy me a ticket?
Old 24-01-08, 17:22   #14

Casino cash: £5689

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
My birthday,Wanna buy me a ticket?
No like you wanting a present on your actual birthday, usually the week before and after
Old 24-01-08, 17:23   #15
Tea Totalled Radge

Casino cash: £4325
Rep Power: 4 Green Sleeves is on the way to a first team debut

I agree with the comments posted. This will be stirred up the the media (ie.e Daily Record and Daily Mail) who will indulge their bigotted bile and the result will be trouble from the few cretins on either side.

Admit it, Colr, you really want to jump about in a kilt, get soaked in the Trafalgar Square fountain, pish on the Palace of Westminster, throw up on the Tube, then tear down the goal posts and rip up the new Wembley turf when Scotland hammer the England bams. I know I do.
Old 24-01-08, 17:31   #16
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £15307

Sound! a few days in London vomiting everywhere and shouting.

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-08, 15:32   #17

Originally Posted by Green Sleeves View Post
Admit it, Colr, you really want to jump about in a kilt, get soaked in the Trafalgar Square fountain, pish on the Palace of Westminster, throw up on the Tube, then tear down the goal posts and rip up the new Wembley turf when Scotland hammer the England bams. I know I do.
What I want to do and what I will do are often two different things.

Terrible thing, prudence.

(Not that I'm calling you Prudence)
Old 25-01-08, 16:40   #18

Casino cash: £17690
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
Hope you've got a big hoose

Old 25-01-08, 19:28   #19

Casino cash: £2821

I don't blame you Col.
The Daily Record was utterly xenophobic and vile in the run up to those 2 play off games and the other tabloids were as bad.

I sit beside 2 English Hibbies in the West Upper (2 of my best friends) and if I have to look at a repeat of the rubbish the taboids were coming out with again it will be nauseating. Maybe its age or a broad mind but I really can't bebothered with that crap and the Tartan Army in London are usually nothing short of a fuckin embarrassment. Any vile crap the thicko Engurland mongs can come up with we can usually equal.

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-01-08, 09:13   #20

Casino cash: £2170

Originally Posted by AndyM View Post
I don't blame you Col.
The Daily Record was utterly xenophobic and vile in the run up to those 2 play off games and the other tabloids were as bad.

I sit beside 2 English Hibbies in the West Upper (2 of my best friends) and if I have to look at a repeat of the rubbish the taboids were coming out with again it will be nauseating. Maybe its age or a broad mind but I really can't bebothered with that crap and the Tartan Army in London are usually nothing short of a fuckin embarrassment. Any vile crap the thicko Engurland mongs can come up with we can usually equal.
Im sure it was the Daily Record that proudly boasted on its front cover..English Bastard. After they found an ex England player who was called bastard. This from the same paper who calls the SNP racist against the English. Wha's Like us, indeed.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote