Boozehound Managers In Scotland.
Wooooooooooonn'undred'annnaaaaaaaaaayyyyyytteeeeee milligrams.............
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Burley - Yes, according to Mr. Vlad. Wee Fat Robbo - Jakey scruffbag. Steve Paterson - Dumpster dweller, drinks hairspray. Andy Watson - "My name is Andy, I am an alcoholic." Any more ?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
Re: Boozehound Managers In Scotland.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Aged Radge
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.