Old 23-01-08, 09:41   #1

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet
In the unlikely event there are Hea*ts scum on this site.........

Hope the £10m wage bill is worth the relegation dogfight with Gretna. I would say your season will be over after your big cousins f*ck you next week but you won't be bothered about that will you what with it being such a diddy cup and the fact you have won sooooooooooooo many trophies you f*ckin scum.
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-08, 09:49   #2

dangerousdavid is on the way to a first team debut
Re: In the unlikely event there are Hea*ts scum on this site.........

Hope the £10m wage bill is worth the relegation dogfight with Gretna. I would say your season will be over after your big cousins f*ck you next week but you won't be bothered about that will you what with it being such a diddy cup and the fact you have won sooooooooooooo many trophies you f*ckin scum.
Nice rant.
dangerousdavid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-08, 09:55   #3

AndyM has a spectacular aura aboutAndyM has a spectacular aura about

Say what you really mean dear boy.

Get it all off your chest.

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-08, 10:06   #4

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Ah, time to get it all off the chest!

I hope this new stand you build pleasures you - because when its built and use win the Division 1 title to come back. I will enjoy myself even more when Stevenson bangs in his 3rd infront of your 400,000,000,000 home fans.

As for Vlad. Hope the guy is keeping healthy and send my reguards - fucking love him!

Hertz Cants.

HFC, CCS, HBC, YLT, ABC, 123!

Roond Ye

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-08, 11:27   #5
Good Girl Gone Radge

Looby-Lou will become famous soon enough

Ah, time to get it all off the chest!

I hope this new stand you build pleasures you - because when its built and use win the Division 1 title to come back. I will enjoy myself even more when Stevenson bangs in his 3rd infront of your 400,000,000,000 home fans.

As for Vlad. Hope the guy is keeping healthy and send my reguards - fucking love him!

Hertz Cants.

HFC, CCS, HBC, YLT, ABC, 123!

Roond Ye

Old 23-01-08, 12:04   #6
Look aboot ye! radge

Stirlinghibee will become famous soon enough

So your not of the Ken Stott "I hope all the Edinburgh teams do well" school!

After seeing the Nazi pondlife (again!) in the Wheatfield stand at the weekend, I concur with your statement wholeheartedly.

Stirlinghibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-08, 12:12   #7

Working on Saturday?

Old 23-01-08, 12:31   #8

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Aye its funny the perenniel cup winners (ie twice in 50 years) are oot before the clocks forward yet again never mind they can sing 106 years in a row and the hibees are gay for the rest of the season (apart from next wednesday when all the huns can sing "Big Jock Knew" together)
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-08, 12:37   #9
Good Girl Gone Radge

I am indeed

You be in?
Old 23-01-08, 12:41   #10

I am indeed

You be in?
Should be, payday today and not been in a while - its a treck.

Mainly the Centurion/Rainbow when we cannae be arsed trecking.

Karoke at all this weekend?

Old 23-01-08, 14:41   #11
Good Girl Gone Radge

Should be, payday today and not been in a while - its a treck.

Mainly the Centurion/Rainbow when we cannae be arsed trecking.

Karoke at all this weekend?
Don't think so mate (I certainly hope not!!)

Sorry! Just the jukey! Nae shite though....
Old 23-01-08, 15:51   #12

Don't think so mate (I certainly hope not!!)

Sorry! Just the jukey! Nae shite though....

I usually get compliments for the beats I pick actually!

Who you in with on Sat.?

One of the guys, tall bloke, light brown hair. Dinnae hink the kanaute likes me