Old 12-01-08, 22:22   #1

Casino cash: £1979
JOHN COLLINS on sportscene

on sportscene right now, cant wait to see him explain leaving deano out his squad!
ayegudyin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 22:35   #2

Casino cash: £368
Re: JOHN COLLINS on sportscene

Can he not just fck off back to monaco. He's a bam thank god he left.
dom1916 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 22:47   #3

Casino cash: £1746

He was in the directors box at the pink bus shelter today.

Hope he is in with a shout of being they're new majority shareholder.

Who needs JC,GOD has entered the building!
ginty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 22:52   #4

Casino cash: £16564
vCash: 19000

Originally Posted by dom1916 View Post
Can he not just fck off back to monaco. He's a bam thank god he left.
he's a bigger wanker than i remember
Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 22:55   #5
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Casino cash: £3651

Suddenly Hearts are wonderful. Not a pub team anymore then now he's on the dole?
Baron von Hibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 23:17   #6
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10060
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Maybe the Gunts think there's nothing abnormal about the shape of his head now too.

What IS it about head-shapes with the Gunts?
Have they managed to compare Mixu's skull with any 'comedy item' yet?

Oh. And homesexuality. If they aren't fantasising about odd shaped crania they are imagining which Hibs players/officials/fans may be gay. What is that all about?

My professional training leads me to conclude that the majority of Gunt internet posters are closet homosexuals with grotesquely misshaped nappers.

Actually, I think I know two Gunts, and funnily enough they both fit the description.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 12-01-08, 23:18   #7

Casino cash: £16564
vCash: 19000

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post
Maybe the Gunts think there's nothing abnormal about the shape of his head now too.

Oh. And homesexuality. If they aren't fantasising about odd shaped crania they are imagining which Hibs players/officials/fans may be gay. What is that all about?

My professional training leads me to conclude that the majority of Gunt internet posters are closet homosexuals with grotesquely misshaped nappers.

Actually, I think I know two Gunts, and funnily enough they both fit the description.
Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 23:21   #8

Casino cash: £6809
vCash: 10100614

and they both fit each other

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 23:40   #9

Casino cash: £18399

he's fecking squirming the now as nevin and dougie d talk about the transformation in hibs today
egb_hibs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 23:43   #10
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10060
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

He did wonderfully adequately.

Pat Nevin nailed his colours though. "He won US the Cup"..........

Good lad Pat,

I like you.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 12-01-08, 23:45   #11

Casino cash: £4292
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

pat nevin is class as a pundit-his hibeeness always comes out
Old 12-01-08, 23:45   #12

Casino cash: £3690
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 5 pennywellhibby is on the way to a first team debut

He did wonderfully adequately.

Pat Nevin nailed his colours though. "He won US the Cup"..........

Good lad Pat,

I like you.
best bit of the whole conversation doc well done Pat Nevin
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 23:53   #13
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Casino cash: £3651

Originally Posted by Johnny Vegas View Post
pat nevin is class as a pundit-his hibeeness always comes out
He's quality, doesn't even try to disguise his allegances any more!

Makes a nice change from the usual old firm bias from commentators and pundits.
Baron von Hibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 23:56   #14

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

JC thanks for the cup and getting Fletch the contract he deserved.

Oh Aye thanks for the pub team jibe,that was brilliant.

Thanks for leaving and having the balls to tell whats going on(believe it or ya dont)

Thanks for getting Benji a wage rise and thanks for trying to get all the young team better wages.

But stop living in the 80's man!!
Old 13-01-08, 00:04   #15

Casino cash: £2661

I thought he was fairly diplomatic...

and fairly positive about Hibs, even laughed when Dougie brought up the Deano situation...

Personally I am fairly neutral about the man, after all delivering us a Cup win cancels out a lot of the cack stuff
HutchieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-08, 00:30   #16

Casino cash: £5148

100% good doc.

If its not 'squareheid', its hibies(their spelling) who love the boaby - I think they doth protesteth too much!

Mixu Paatelainen - 10/01/08
Hibees-Mad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-08, 00:40   #17
Grumpy Auld Wimmin wi ATTITUDE ya Radges

Casino cash: £357
Rep Power: 3 NaeTechnoHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by HutchieHibee View Post
I thought he was fairly diplomatic...

and fairly positive about Hibs, even laughed when Dougie brought up the Deano situation...

Personally I am fairly neutral about the man, after all delivering us a Cup win cancels out a lot of the cack stuff
Me too, I liked him and I wish him well

I like Mixu too and I hope can be as successful as JC :YAYYY:

Interesting that he thinks (JC that is) will be a manager abroad

Say's everything
NaeTechnoHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-08, 00:51   #18

Casino cash: £3367

Interesting that he thinks (JC that is) will be a manager abroad
Maybe his continental ideas never had a chance here? Somebody compared him to Le Guen trying to change habits at Rangers. Trying to fight the Scottish lifestyle etc wasn't going to happen overnight.
alnewhaven is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-08, 00:53   #19

Casino cash: £3367

Was anybody else waiting for JC to describe a player as doing 'ever so well'? I think he avoided his catchphrase tonight.
alnewhaven is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-08, 00:54   #20

Casino cash: £5148

Originally Posted by alnewhaven View Post
Maybe his continental ideas never had a chance here? Somebody compared him to Le Guen trying to change habits at Rangers. Trying to fight the Scottish lifestyle etc wasn't going to happen overnight.
Personally I just think Scottish lifestyle had nothing to do with it. IMHO JC thought more of himself than he did the players or the club.

Mixu Paatelainen - 10/01/08
Hibees-Mad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-08, 01:06   #21
Old School Radge

Casino cash: £1940

We'll never really find out what happened behind closed doors unless your in the greggs queue but something wasnt right and it showed on the pitch.
Old 13-01-08, 01:10   #22

Casino cash: £13048
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by ayegudyin View Post
on sportscene right now, cant wait to see him explain leaving deano out his squad!
He never ducked the question. Said what he thought which was that he thought Shiels was more effective coming off the bench. Seems reasonable to me...

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 13-01-08, 01:12   #23