Old 12-01-08, 11:31   #1

Rednapp

Turned down Newcastle.

No surprise. The place is a madhouse of delusion. Vlad will probably try and recruit him next.
Old 12-01-08, 11:49   #2

Re: Rednapp

Turned down a £4 Million pound a year increase...

Feck they soft southeners must really believe 'it's grim up north..'
Old 12-01-08, 17:46   #3

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post

It is...and cold...and wet....and they think All Bar One is posh.
Old 12-01-08, 17:48   #4

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post

Now, THAT JC is how you honour a contract

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 19:08   #5

hibbill2002 will become famous soon enough

no a bad judge ... gettin pumped 5-0 fae man u
Old 12-01-08, 19:11   #6

make that 6 and alan smith off
Old 12-01-08, 19:12   #7

Originally Posted by hibbill2002 View Post
make that 6 and alan smith off
No half, and man Utd played like Hibs today, they were sheer class in the second half

Old 12-01-08, 19:34   #8

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
No half, and man Utd played like Hibs today, they were sheer class in the second half
man utd wur good....just no as good as the cabbage
Old 12-01-08, 20:01   #9
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge

Beagle is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
Now, THAT JC is how you honour a contract
Thank feck JC decided not to honour his contract, absolute diddy of a manager

Yam - Act like a twat look like a twat
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: The schools going back and peace returning
That's it for another year - feet up now
Beagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 20:05   #10

Originally Posted by Beagle View Post
Thank feck JC decided not to honour his contract, absolute diddy of a manager
it would appear to be that way mate, i was placing more emphasis on the "i have never broken a contract in my life" quote

Old 12-01-08, 22:03   #11

hibbychubbs is on the way to a first team debut

as a hibby living in portsmouth it's great to see him honouring his new contract. as people have already said, it's a refreshing change.
well done harry