Old 11-01-08, 17:12   #1

Casino cash: £2103
Stupid, Arrogant, Deluded And Still Going To Win Champions League!

Lets get one thing straight here, we all know that Hibs have been pish recently. However, we are still above the diet huns who at the moment are second bottom of the league, so why is it that their fans and diet fans still think they are better than everyone else? I was trying to have a civil conversation with a dun (diet hun) today at work about next weeks derby and told him that from what i've seen of Hibs recently, i cannot see where our next win is coming from. He then proceeded to agree with me, telling me that we'll get humped of Caley, which i couldn't really argue much with, but he then proceeded to tell me that Hearts will hammer Motherwell then go on to win the league and scottish cup double! This guy was deadly serious by the way. How brainwashed and deluded can people get?? Only relegation will bring these bsatards back to earth!

P.s when Monday comes he's fcuckin getting it! C'mon the well! c'mon the Gretna!
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-08, 17:28   #2

Casino cash: £33358
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice
Re: Stupid, Arrogant, Deluded And Still Going To Win Champions League!

To be brainwashed you need a brain.
Old 11-01-08, 17:28   #3
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Casino cash: £1015
Rep Power: 11 Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

I`ve just stuck "A few shillings" on Hibs @ 10/11 and Motherwell @ 8/5 easy double.

Easy money.

What should I buy?
Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-08, 17:30   #4
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

Casino cash: £13445
Rep Power: 19 chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Many Yams I know still go on about the 22 derby games and brag about it - I soon silence them when I tell them that they will soon be 22 games without a win

chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-08, 17:33   #5

sounds like a good bet m8. I think the Motherwell odds are a steal even for a single! not sure about the Hibs though, although hopefully we can get a lift from big Mixu signing! Going to bang a tenner on it anyway m8!
Old 11-01-08, 17:34   #6

Originally Posted by chez View Post
Many Yams I know still go on about the 22 derby games and brag about it - I soon silence them when I tell them that they will soon be 22 games without a win
Excellent! Cheers!
Old 11-01-08, 17:54   #7

Rep Power: 19 chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Originally Posted by harris07 View Post
Excellent! Cheers!
Ur welcome H - lets face it, the Yams have nothing else better to do other than dream and then brag about what they dreamt

Old 11-01-08, 18:10   #8

Casino cash: £2891

Vlad has announced Hearts are changing their colours

Maroon no more as it is now Relegation Red
HutchieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-08, 18:15   #9

Originally Posted by HutchieHibee View Post
Vlad has announced Hearts are changing their colours

Maroon no more as it is now Relegation Red
And, thereafter, sheet-white with shock

Old 11-01-08, 18:25   #10

Casino cash: £4387
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

hearts supporters have to be the worst in the world for mouthing off

season 2005-2006 the feckers wouldn't shut up about their team

you hardly hear a peep out of them these days

long may it continue
Johnny Vegas is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-08, 21:34   #11

Casino cash: £13288
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

I want them to beat Motherwell the morn. We played Motherwell in a cup competition and they absolutely horsed us. Hearts? We'd fucking skelp them.

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary