Old 05-01-08, 10:51   #1

Casino cash: £1562
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough
The 'come home we miss you' thread

Would anyone like to see the return of any particular Bouncers who voluntarily (as far as I know) seem to have taken themselves off to web pastures new?

My vote is for Scoobie, Bridie and JimmyHibs.

BTW, my Bouncer of the Year 2008 nomination would go to Owen Wright. Special mention goes to the (all three) inspitational Burbank L, Stu and TortoHibee.

Gu bràth bi dònadh, agus, A chaoidh faig t'fhacal a-staigh air pineapple
Old 05-01-08, 10:56   #2

Casino cash: £519
Re: The 'come home we miss you' thread

Maybe sellik poached them when their contracts ran out here
Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-08, 11:12   #3
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22221
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Was talking to Jimmyhibs last night and he's alive and well
Old 05-01-08, 11:14   #4

Casino cash: £4192
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby View Post

My vote is for Scoobie, Bridie and JimmyHibs.
i heard all 3 were part of a revolt to get rid of the admins
Old 05-01-08, 11:31   #5

Casino cash: £38063
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 41 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by Johnny Vegas View Post
i heard all 3 were part of a revolt to get rid of the admins
well we are still here :YAYYY:

bounce front page

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
305 days 23 hours 55 minutes
Old 05-01-08, 11:58   #6

Casino cash: £28828
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Was talking to Jimmyhibs last night and he's alive and well
Tell the radge i was asking for him.:YAYYY:
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-08, 12:13   #7

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
Tell the radge i was asking for him.:YAYYY:
I did
Old 05-01-08, 12:26   #8

I did
Ask him if he want to have a bet for charity..giggle:
Old 05-01-08, 12:30   #9

Casino cash: £12273
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Bring back Jimmyhibs and Toolpusher
Old 05-01-08, 12:31   #10

Ask him if he want to have a bet for charity..giggle:
Oh you are awful
Old 05-01-08, 12:32   #11

Rep Power: 41 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by beefy View Post
Bring back Jimmyhibs and Toolpusher
There no banned,they can log on when they like

bounce front page

My location
Old 05-01-08, 12:38   #12

Casino cash: £9176
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

I miss HibeeJibee....................
Old 05-01-08, 12:39   #13

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Has K forgot the password again

bounce front page

My location
Old 05-01-08, 12:40   #14

Oh you are awful
Jimmy was good fun on here. Tell him to get back on. I disagreed with lots of his opinions (Particularly his love for Boaby) but a good Hibs guy.
Old 05-01-08, 12:40   #15
Am no licking that ya radge

Casino cash: £4075

Jimmyhibs is most definitely missed. The class of jokes has, unbelievably, deteriorated since he left.

Oh aye, and dobber in blue anaw

WE'RE DOOMED
brianmac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-08, 12:42   #16

Jimmy was good fun on here. Tell him to get back on. I disagreed with lots of his opinions (Particularly his love for Boaby) but a good Hibs guy.
i never knew he was that way inclined
Old 05-01-08, 12:43   #17

Casino cash: £12273
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
There no banned,they can log on when they like
Aye i know J.

I put 'bring' instead of 'come'
Old 05-01-08, 12:43   #18

Casino cash: £2974

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
So do I
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-08, 12:46   #19

i never knew he was that way inclined
He loved the Boaby.
Old 05-01-08, 12:59   #20
Stu

Casino cash: £4845

One person I'd love to see here is HibeeJinty from Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia.

Janette was originally from Muirhouse. She supported the Hibs faithfully all her days until she passed away.

A wonderful lady and a great Hibby.

RIP Jinty
Old 05-01-08, 13:03   #21

Casino cash: £9176
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Stu View Post
One person I'd love to see here is HibeeJinty from Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia.

Janette was originally from Muirhouse. She supported the Hibs faithfully all her days until she passed away.

A wonderful lady and a great Hibby.

RIP Jinty
I used to speak to her regularly in the chat room,she was always asking about what was going on in Muirhouse/Pilton and Granton and how things were changing........

RIP Jinty
Old 05-01-08, 13:10   #22