Yams Begin Search For New Manager ?
Oh dear, Mr. Fail must be getting really fed up of being Vlads biatch.
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. "The Board of Directors of Hearts acknowledges it is not acceptable for Hearts to be in its current position in the league. The new manager's task will be to drive the club forward on the playing side to fulfill the club's ambitions. The move by the Board of Directors has the full backing of Hearts majority shareholder Vladimir Romanov." Just how much Lithuanian jizz can the believers swallow ????? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Re: Yams Begin Search For New Manager ?
"The manager, who will have full responsibility for team selection"
Aye right To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
this is what it's like to be a yam:
crisis - statement - champions league winners - crisis - statement - champions league winners - crisis - statement - champions league winners - crisis - statement - champions league winners - crisis - statement - champions league winners etc. etc. etc. . . . only surprise this time is that the statement does not make reference to imminent planning permission for the 50000 seat stand with Gleneagles standard hotel attached. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Now the idiots are all chanting 'Vladimar Romanov Vladimar Romanov' again. They cannae wait for games etc etc.
Again, they Believe. Absolutely outstanding. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I didnae ken they had a manager to sack
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |