Todays double of the day
Hibs 5/4
St Mirren 9/2 £123 back for £10 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Re: Todays double of the day
Think the Yams will win today and Hibs a draw ( Hope they win though ) Piltonstany
Barnsley 6/4 Hull 6/4 Bristol Rovers 5/4 Sheff Utd 8/11 Arsenal 8/11 Ajax 4/7 Swansea 1/2 Watford 4/6 Just an interest, dont come in very often but it gives you something to check for on the TV if your not at the game £3.00 gives you £494 .47 p depending on your bookies And yes my bets already on , one crappy result against Stan does not a tipster make |
Baradge of fire
Preston V S****horpe Preston to win @ 4/5
West Brom V Bristol City West Brom to win @ 4/6 Bristol Rovers V Luton Bristol Rovers to win @ 6/5 Port Vale V Walsall Port Vale to win @ 6/4 Hamilton V Clyde Hamilton to win @ 1/2 Stirling V St Johnstone St Johnstone to Win @ 4/5 Peterhead V Brechin Peterhead to win @ 5/6 Ross County V Cowdenbeath Ross County to win @ 4/7 1 pound gets you 128 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And of course the Hibs bet of the day is Rob Jones to score first, Hibs to win 5-1 625/1, 10 pence gets you 62.60 back ;-)
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Baradge of fire
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Only one I think is dodgy is Bristol Rovers in my bet the rest are teams playing well and good odds fingers crossed GGTTH |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Baradge of fire
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. aye thats 10bob towards my bus fare for the Party of the Year in Feb eh:YAYYY:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. : To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: Just remembered when you wrote 10/- got a boy from the borders working with us, 20 years old i bet you 10/- I get the golden year correct on Real Radio Danny whats 10/- is that a pound ,and his best one We were working a Saturday morning and i shouted over to him "Danny are you watching the Manchester Derby today " Danny "Naw i dont like horse racing ................................... I josh you not. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
portsmouth 7/2,bristol city 14/5 and dundee utd 9/2 a wee 2 quid bet pays 188 quid
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all laugh at jam tarts To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Didn't go to the match yesterday went to the boozer, my football predictions went tits up early doors yesterday ,so I started to have a flutter on the horses, bad mistake worst tipster this side oh The Figgy Burn hopeless at it £43 pound lighter and second last race ma mate says I've got a tip To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. great another £10 to Stan .. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |