Old 24-12-07, 16:44   #1

Billy is on the way to a first team debut

Bauble Buster Champion! Bubbles Champion! Fruity Bubble Champion! Retroception Champion! Slots 3000 Champion! Sober Santa Champion!

Track Santa

If you have young kids like me, this is a great site to ensure that the kids behave for the next few hours.

Due to the world time difference, Santa is currently hard at work delivering presents in the East.

Billy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 17:32   #2

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Re: Track Santa

He's in Afghanistan just now. He better keep his heid down!
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 17:35   #3

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

He's in Afghanistan just now. He better keep his heid down!
He better no get shot doon in their airspace

Old 24-12-07, 18:54   #4

hibs1986 is on the way to a first team debut

He better no get shot doon in their airspace

Bizarrely, the Santa Tracker is run by Norad, the American and Canadian governments' aerospace defence organisation. So they'll probably have a response prepared if that should happen.

Seems different this year. Still good, but you don't get the same sense of him moving round the planet, and anticipation. Or maybe I've not got enough to worry about.....
hibs1986 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 18:57   #5
Mclaren F1 Radge

Livi_hibee will become famous soon enough

Daphnes Fight For Fashion Champion! Terrorist Alert Champion!

he's in south africa just now

Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 22:56   #6

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

He's been to Spain but has now double backed to Slovenia

Ye think he's drink Flying

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
19 days 9 hours 11 minutes
Old 24-12-07, 22:57   #7

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

He's been to Spain but has now double backed to Slovenia

Ye think he's drink Flying
I wouldn't be surprised if everyone gives him a small sherry.
Old 24-12-07, 23:02   #8
Mclaren F1 Radge

he is in hungry now.

he will be here soon

better get the carrot, mince pie and milk ready

Old 24-12-07, 23:03   #9

he is in hungry now.

he will be here soon

My sister had that done at 7pm
Old 24-12-07, 23:05   #10
Mclaren F1 Radge

My sister had that done at 7pm
and by sister dont you mean you

Old 24-12-07, 23:07   #11
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

he is in hungry now.

he will be here soon

Eh, i beg to differ slightly....

i reckon Santa's sat on his fat arse, eating sour cream and onion pringles and drinking his 6th can of ale

and i didny need NORAD to tell ye all that

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 23:08   #12
Mclaren F1 Radge

Eh, i beg to differ slightly....

i reckon Santa's sat on his fat arse, eating sour cream and onion pringles and drinking his 6th can of ale

and i didny need NORAD to tell ye all that

Old 24-12-07, 23:09   #13

and by sister dont you mean you

Old 25-12-07, 00:47   #14

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

Bizarrely, the Santa Tracker is run by Norad, the American and Canadian governments' aerospace defence organisation. So they'll probably have a response prepared if that should happen.

Seems different this year. Still good, but you don't get the same sense of him moving round the planet, and anticipation. Or maybe I've not got enough to worry about.....
Was just looking at the website and thinking the same thing. Norad??!!

Old 25-12-07, 00:52   #15
Mclaren F1 Radge

he's in London :YAYYY:

Old 25-12-07, 01:02   #16

hibs1986 is on the way to a first team debut

Yahayyyyyy!!!!!!

The big fellae's been!

Happy Christmas everyone!!!
hibs1986 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-12-07, 01:03   #17
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

Yahayyyyyy!!!!!!

The big fellae's been!

Happy Christmas everyone!!!
No i fkin haven't!!!!!!

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote