![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
A wee football DErby quiz for you all to try
Some are laughably easy... but there's a few stinkers in there...
No googling!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I got 49/60 without googling.. so there's the benchmark... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And a happy christmas to you all! :YAYYY: Edit..... Try this link if the one above does not work, the one you want from the directory is the football derbies quiz. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by SG7nil; 24-12-07 at 05:11. Reason: First link not working for some reason??? |
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
Re: A wee football DErby quiz for you all to try
link not working for me
Not working for me either
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Sorry guys, not sure why the direct link is not working....
here's a link to the directory that I hope will work... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The one that I was posting is called Football Derbies (although there's a fair few in there) so you'll need to scroll down to it. Let me know if it's still not working. Actually I tried to post the XLS file on to the Bounce but the server wouldn't let me (or the Admins) do it.
No too far short of having the lot. 56 out of 60 so far. Can't get "Olympic Sharks & United" (thought it might be Washington, but apparently not unless my formatting is wrong) "Pirouzi & Estegahl" (Turkish maybe?), "Fram & Valur" (Scandanavian I'm fairly sure, but nae idea where), and "Spora & Avenir Beggem" (could be Israel somewhere
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ).
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
37 without google,
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. not helped by the fact i can only name 2 cities in south america! also thought one would be washington but am no gettin it either To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
E-mailed it over to you.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Finally finished this after about two hours and quite a bit of research!
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
East Fife and Raith Rovers
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ???
forty two To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Football Daft ya Radge
Ok 44, now gies the answers!
Football Daft ya Radge
Also thought that united was D.C united. Couldn't get the turkey Galatassary one must be istanbul, cos I spelt it Istambul! Avenir Beggen is Norway but my bad spelling was the real star of the show
| Tags |
| derby, quiz |