Old 23-12-07, 23:09   #1

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Still Game

Is on in 10 minutes on BBC1 :YAYYY:
Old 23-12-07, 23:15   #2
Tea Totalled Radge

Green Sleeves is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Still Game

Is on in 10 minutes on BBC1 :YAYYY:
Best Scottish sitcom ever.
Old 23-12-07, 23:16   #3

Best Scottish sitcom ever.
Yep.
Old 24-12-07, 00:02   #4

Wasn't the best one ever really. Still good though.
Old 24-12-07, 00:06   #5
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

i thought it was shite being honest

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 09:18   #6

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

i thought it was shite being honest
IMHO some weeks it's shite and some weeks it's great.

"You're outae time.....prick!" is a favourite line

Old 24-12-07, 09:42   #7

Poor stuff last night..
Old 24-12-07, 10:02   #8

Probably the poorest offering I've ever seen from them - didn't even raise a titter from me - wish I'd stayed with "Have I Got News For You?"

Old 24-12-07, 19:35   #9
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

I've seen better episodes. Pretty pish for a Still Game special. TBH I think they're starting to run out of material. Series 1-3 gave me some hysterical laughs, but the humour is starting to come in drips and drabs now, not as constant as the Still Game of old. Still, Boabby: "You guys can come in here and flirt with her, but when the doors get locked, it's me that'll be pumpin her". And when Tam tries out the puggy for the first time, it doesnae pay out. Jack: "She's no a slapper, Tam"

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-07, 19:38   #10
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

Pretty shite considering it's a christmas yin.

Awk well.

Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote