The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
The Last Dance
Amazin what fun you can have with a wee dram and a computer, no quite Burns, but who cares. haaaaaaaaa
The Last Dance At the start they where a dance club Their members then did say Why don't we change to football Down Gorgie we shall play They did win cups and honours Became a force to a point, they say Beat the Hibs the Celts the Rangers Illusions of grandeur, yes, maybe A devil mamed Wallace Mercer Then intrigued a new idea To close their nearest rivals Hibs rebelled against his plea He failed, sold out to a pieman Their club he turned to mince He sold out to a flyman A banker, Lithuanian prince Well Vlad he promised glory European football, wins, romance The truth is now evolving He's returning their last dance They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. Get it up ye, ya gunts. GGTTH. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Re: The Last Dance
That should be printed onto a T-Shirt
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Sweet Daddy O
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Rabbie who To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Unfortunately it's a concept car so unless you own half of Saudi Arabia I reckon they won't make one.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Newry bout 5 miles from the border of the Republic of Ireland South Armagh/Down
good stuff dad just amagine wat you could have come up with if the teachers didnae strike aw them years ago lol
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Seen as we were kickbacked I thought it was right to bring this back up
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |