![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Yams today
Inverness are 16/5 to beat the Scum today wi Stan James
and Falkirk are 4/1 to beat Motherwell not a bad double What do you think boys and girls a wee £5 to make christmas a tad lighter in the pocket |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Re: Yams today
Would fancy Madrid to beat Barcelona at 27/10
Or perhaps even a bet on Tottenham HT Arsenal FT as has occurred fairly recently with this fixture at 25/1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Rep Power: 7 ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 2 |
Hertz Keeper sent off
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. All subs used To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. still 2-1 down To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Shit!
2-2 Yams pen To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 2-3 |
a
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ha 3-2 to caley now! |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
Ha
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ha 2-3 :yayyy: |
Mixu Paatelainen Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2006
3-2
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 34 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Is it next Season they are going to win the Champions League?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stop it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Rep Power: 7 ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 2 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. @ The Gunts Sounds like they had a good day To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Aw honestly, how lucky I consider myself not to be one of them. Feckin brilliant. They really are in some trouble btw. It's getting to where we all predicted. Think about how much they are paying all those players To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY:
Zibi was NEVER as bad as their current number one.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
There has to be a t-shirt for this guy!
the big team have a long winter ahead
and frail(ure) is dead man walking