Old 06-12-07, 12:52   #1

tricky will become famous soon enough

Christmas Party Season

my work are off to the exceedingly shitey Jam House on Queen St on December 21st.

we were there two years ago, scran was better than expected.

I hope the wee specky dude from accounts will repeat last years spectacular Grand Slam performance of pissing, puking and sh!tting himself
Old 06-12-07, 13:04   #2

Re: Christmas Party Season

my work are off to the exceedingly shitey Jam House on Queen St on December 21st.

I hope the wee specky dude from accounts will repeat last years spectacular Grand Slam performance of pissing, puking and sh!tting himself

I attended the first of mine last night, it was a corker!! The ''Laughter Lounge'' in Dublin, great comedians
, free finger food
and Murphy's on draft
! Like a burst couch today mind.

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:06   #3
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

I attended the first of mine last night, it was a corker!! The ''Laughter Lounge'' in Dublin, great comedians
, free finger food
and Murphy's on draft
! Like a burst couch today mind.

I was there a couple of years ago ! cracking place !

Our xmas night out............. we had ours on the 23rd November
Free food and drink in the hotel, good being free sh1t being the place we work but hey ho. Planning a p1ss up around the 21st fek the food !

Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:10   #4

Planning a p1ss up around the 21st fek the food !
Can you not just eat it like normal people?

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:15   #5

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut

As a self-employed sole trader, thankfully I left all that phoney "goodwill to all workmates / employers" shite behind many years ago....Thank f*ck.......Watching drunk fools puking & groping each other isn't my idea of a good time.

Christmas ? - Bah !! Humbug !

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:17   #6
Good Girl Gone Radge

Looby-Lou will become famous soon enough

I'll be there that night too! Looking for an excuse to do one, pronto! Hate current work's nights oot!

Old 06-12-07, 13:24   #7

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be there that night too! Looking for an excuse to do one, pronto! Hate current work's nights oot!

your not a wee specky dude from accounts are you?

As it's my first year trading as myself, I'm having to foot the bill for this years xmas night out
southfieldhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:28   #8
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Can you not just eat it like normal people?

there is always one eh !

Can't think of a witty reply unfortunately

Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:29   #9

My lot are off to Lille but as the train leaves at 6 in the morning and gets back at 11 at night it rules us working folk with young families out.
Old 06-12-07, 13:31   #10

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Cupids Crush Champion!

Went out with team a coulpe of weeks ago - The Baillie for drinks and Bells Diner for food (excellent).

Out tomorrow night to the Hibs Stadium party night with the girls

Main company one on 20th at the EICC - usually a fantastic night - free drink and food and entertainment plus a "hangover breakfast" token for the next morning which gets you a free bacon or sausage roll and a can of juice.

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:35   #11

wee_hibby is on the way to a first team debut

tonight is our works do.

Having only been with my current company for a week, i dont quite know if there will be the whole 'puking, pooing and peeing' yourself things going on, but im sure i will keep you updated
we are all off for a three course slap up meal (obviously with free bar all night
) and the on to jongleurs comedy club in oxford. It should be a good evening all round, and i don't have to spend a penny! (no even on transport, as thats free aswell!) so i shall let you all know how it went.
quite looking forward to it. Only thing is, its buisness as usual tomorrow, which means i will have to sit out the day with a (hopefully) cracking hangover.

keep it cheeky

wee_hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:42   #12

also got a night out the morn with the Monday night Meadowbank 7 a side stalwarts including southfield_hibby, wee_162 and hibadelic, the kitty is lookin quite healthy
Old 06-12-07, 13:46   #13

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Cupids Crush Champion!

also got a night out the morn with the Monday night Meadowbank 7 a side stalwarts including southfield_hibby, wee_162 and hibadelic, the kitty is lookin quite healthy

I thought Wee 162 had a train to catch and very early o clock on saturday morning

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-07, 13:54   #14

I thought Wee 162 had a train to catch and very early o clock on saturday morning
hope he packs his bag before headin out the morn....
Old 06-12-07, 14:24   #15

hope he packs his bag before headin out the morn....
It's aw in hand. Bag packed before going out. Various people I'm going out with asked to give me various reminders from midnight that it's a matter of hours till I have to be on the train. Multiple alarm calls set up for Saturday morning. Source for a bacon roll confirmed for first thing in the morning. Snooze on the train up. Big breakfast, drink, fitba, drink, sleep, drink, get on the train, drink my way home, see how I am at that point to see if I fancy a pint, home, sleep till I have to get up on Monday night for fitba at 8.

Now that's a plan,and I can't see what could possibly go wrong with it
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 06-12-07, 14:27   #16
Good Girl Gone Radge

Looby-Lou will become famous soon enough

your not a wee specky dude from accounts are you?

As it's my first year trading as myself, I'm having to foot the bill for this years xmas night out

Nah - not guilty!
Old 06-12-07, 15:23   #17