Old 29-11-07, 19:30   #1

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Again Real Radio

Fail to mention Aberdeen are playing in the UEFA cup, its been 30mins and not a pee just talking about the bigot brothers.

Wheres the build up for the Dons game? Out of order if you ask me.
Old 29-11-07, 21:16   #2
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Again Real Radio

Not surprising IMO, what with the major Weegie audience that they have. I mind my Dad was at a dinner of some sort at ER, and Roughie did a small speech. I mind him telling me that Roughie had this to say about the Real Football Phone-In. "Aye, I do this show on Real Radio. People phone us up and Ewan talks a lot of shite to them".
Couldnae stop laughin.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 21:55   #3
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Baron von Hibee has a spectacular aura about

The only thing the Real Radio Phone In has going for it is that it makes you realise Jim Traynor's not that bad after all.
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-07, 00:42   #4

News didn't mention it either but I'm more interested in Spurs than the sheep so it doesn't bother me much.
Old 30-11-07, 09:49   #5

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

The only thing the Real Radio Phone In has going for it is that it makes you realise Jim Traynor's not that bad after all.
Hate that fat c**t, always seem patronising.
Old 30-11-07, 11:13   #6

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Fail to mention Aberdeen are playing in the UEFA cup, its been 30mins and not a pee just talking about the bigot brothers.

Wheres the build up for the Dons game? Out of order if you ask me.
They did eventually mention it only once or twice though!

Doesn't Real Radio only serve the Central belt?

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
34 days 9 hours 15 minutes
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-07, 14:59   #7
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

They did eventually mention it only once or twice though!

Doesn't Real Radio only serve the Central belt?
Thats right but cameron twat keeps going on about wanting ALL the scots teams to do well in europe so I think the sheep count

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-07, 15:25   #8

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Thats right but cameron twat keeps going on about wanting ALL the scots teams to do well in europe so I think the sheep count
As I'd said he did mention them.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
34 days 9 hours 15 minutes
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote