Old 19-11-07, 22:07   #1
Tetris Playing Radge

Casino cash: £15786
Rep Power: 13 Rajazemmama2008 is just really niceRajazemmama2008 is just really nice
[Only a Basic Idea!] Petition To UEFA, Scotland v Italy

I'm stealing an idea i saw on bebo, i think we should start a petition to send to UEFA to have some form of action taken about the shocking refereeing which ruined the Scotland v Italy game. I dont know what action yet any sugestions (re-match, ect) but if you want to please sign and leave comments.. I will get us started.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Signed: Cameron McHenry, Edinburgh.
Rajazemmama2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-07, 22:15   #2
Semolina Pilchards radge

Casino cash: £760
Rep Power: 11 Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough
Re: [Only a Basic Idea!] Petition To UEFA, Scotland v Italy

Sorry mate, yer pissin` in the wind.

Aye the 2nd was sare, but, after review, so was oors. Nowt wrong wi` their second either.

The ref might take some "internal" critisism, but they always close ranks. Nothing to see, move along.

It`s well over.

Just have a wank, and get rid o` the tension.
Zitelli`s Heid! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-07, 22:21   #3
Tetris Playing Radge

Rep Power: 13 Rajazemmama2008 is just really niceRajazemmama2008 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Zitelli`s Heid! View Post
Sorry mate, yer pissin` in the wind.

Aye the 2nd was sare, but, after review, so was oors. Nowt wrong wi` their second either.

The ref might take some "internal" critisism, but they always close ranks. Nothing to see, move along.

It`s well over.

Just have a wank, and get rid o` the tension.
ah well wis worth a shot and why do scotland need to loose for me to enjoy a w*nk
Old 19-11-07, 22:27   #4
Semolina Pilchards radge

Rep Power: 11 Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Ma-Kalambay! View Post
ah well wis worth a shot and why do scotland need to loose for me to enjoy a w*nk
Your English? That would justify it.
Old 20-11-07, 18:41   #5
Tetris Playing Radge

Originally Posted by Zitelli`s Heid! View Post
Your English? That would justify it.
nope 100% pure blodded scot and damn proud of it!
Old 20-11-07, 18:49   #6

Casino cash: £5362

Originally Posted by Ma-Kalambay! View Post
nope 100% pure blodded scot and damn proud of it!
I think he meant "English" as in punctuation, use of grammar etc.
Old 20-11-07, 19:19   #7
Tetris Playing Radge

Originally Posted by KerPlunk View Post
ach you sound like my english teacher. I do appoligise if I have offended anyone, by my improper use of the English language.
Old 20-11-07, 19:44   #8
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

Casino cash: £3805
Rep Power: 3 KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
Re-match???
I don't know, stranger things have happened

KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-07, 20:50   #9

Casino cash: £32363
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

I think he had a point. The difference between "your" and "you're" for example.
Old 20-11-07, 22:32   #10

Casino cash: £186

I was going to fire this in the biggest Scotland dissapointment thread. Fine I can just about accept McFaddens rant immediately after the game, I can accept that the officials were woefull and I can see how it was never a free kick. What I can not accept is the we were cheated, robbed etc. Two complete and utter feckups of incompetent defending cost us that game nothing else. The refereeing mistakes pretty much balanced themselves out, the Italians,IMO, played the game in a reasonably sporting manner and were composed even under the second half pressure. If Mcleish is defending and protecting Weir and McManus then good on him but if he honestly is blaming the officials then thats a worry. Sorry but the lack of class and dignity displayed is incredibly dissapointing
Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-07, 00:07   #11
Semolina Pilchards radge

Actually I didn`t mean that at all.

Just pointing out that my English friends were VERY excited that we are out and they still have a chance.

Wankers that they are.

p.s. I cannae be ersed wi` the punctuation police either. (no` you colr)

Misunderstood soul what I um.
Old 21-11-07, 00:24   #12
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10080
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Originally Posted by Louis Prima View Post
I was going to fire this in the biggest Scotland dissapointment thread. Fine I can just about accept McFaddens rant immediately after the game, I can accept that the officials were woefull and I can see how it was never a free kick. What I can not accept is the we were cheated, robbed etc. Two complete and utter feckups of incompetent defending cost us that game nothing else. The refereeing mistakes pretty much balanced themselves out, the Italians,IMO, played the game in a reasonably sporting manner and were composed even under the second half pressure. If Mcleish is defending and protecting Weir and McManus then good on him but if he honestly is blaming the officials then thats a worry. Sorry but the lack of class and dignity displayed is incredibly dissapointing

:Shrink80:

You called that right Louis.

Shit defending was the main cause of the defeat.

Don't get me started on the latest "auld pals act" to give Judas more money to 'stick it out'.

If Judas can get another job then fine by me. Ta ta Gingerbaws.

This having to 'bribe' someone to take the obviously humiliating position of national manager?

Sorry.
It rips ma knitting.

Bye Judas.

I could have done that job as well as you did. So could millions of others.

Old pals act.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 21-11-07, 02:27   #13

Casino cash: £4016

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post
:Shrink80:

You called that right Louis.

Shit defending was the main cause of the defeat.

Don't get me started on the latest "auld pals act" to give Judas more money to 'stick it out'.

If Judas can get another job then fine by me. Ta ta Gingerbaws.

This having to 'bribe' someone to take the obviously humiliating position of national manager?

Sorry.
It rips ma knitting.

Bye Judas.

I could have done that job as well as you did. So could millions of others.

Old pals act.

Completely agree Dr.

It used to be that you'd work your way up to being a national manager, not the other way about. All his talk of 'I've no plans at present to move on' really gets on my tits. You will either see out your contract as Scotland manager or GTF. It's hardly likely he'll be given a club that's challenging for honours ffs so what would be the reason to leave? Money. GJP.

This Scotland team looks promising enough, I'm sure whoever comes in won't need to 'work miracles'...
Old 21-11-07, 14:12   #14

Casino cash: £32363
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

McLeish has dome well to stabilise the team after the disgraceful departure of national traitor Walter Smith but who here is convinced he has what it takes to be able to step the team up a notch again.

Somebody suggested Sounness. Much as I dislike him, he's more the type for shaking things up a bit - although he's not done much since he turned the Hun around.
Old 21-11-07, 15:24   #15

Casino cash: £186

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
McLeish has dome well to stabilise the team after the disgraceful departure of national traitor Walter Smith but who here is convinced he has what it takes to be able to step the team up a notch again.

Somebody suggested Sounness. Much as I dislike him, he's more the type for shaking things up a bit - although he's not done much since he turned the Hun around.
Graeme Feckinsouness please god by all thats holy nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

That is all
Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-07, 15:26   #16
On the Wagon Radge

Casino cash: £1085

No offence but this seems a very basic idea indeed.
Old 21-11-07, 16:32   #17

Casino cash: £3059

We lost cos Fletcher didn't jump. It was only thanks to the ref and linesman that we were still in it at 90 mins.
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote