Old 16-11-07, 13:18   #1

Talking Just Got Married!

Just home from my wedding last night it was top notch, on top of the world right now, off to dubai then the maldives for ma honey moon tomorrow :YAYYY:
SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:20   #2

Keepitgreen is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Just Got Married!

Congratulations Rab, awrra best for the future, honeymoon sounds fantastic

Keepitgreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:22   #3
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Hibs_Lass is on the way to a first team debut

Just home from my wedding last night it was top notch, on top of the world right now, off to dubai then the maldives for ma honey moon tomorrow :YAYYY:
Many congrats to you both !!

Have a fab honeymoon ! my friend is not long back from the maldives for her honeymoon, loved it ! am sure you will have a fab time !

Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:29   #4

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Congratulations!!

Enjoy the Honeymoon

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
46 days 23 hours 39 minutes
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:31   #5

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Many congratulations Rab

Where you staying in Dubai mate?Was there last month so if you need any tips of places to eat etc I'd be happy to make a couple of suggestions.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:32   #6

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

Congrats man
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:48   #7

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

Congratulations dude, all the best!
Old 16-11-07, 13:52   #8

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

Congratulations.....

Went to the Maldives for my Honeymoon nearly 4 long years ago now Kuredu island, the place is just complete paradise.

Which Island you heading to?

p.s the seaplane transfer is a scary experience

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 13:58   #9

tricky will become famous soon enough

all the best dude
Old 16-11-07, 13:58   #10

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

Congratulations Robbie

Currently working on:
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 14:10   #11

Briant will become famous soon enough

All the best Rab
Briant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 14:13   #12
Tea Totalled Radge

Green Sleeves is on the way to a first team debut

Congratulations Bionic Rab.
Old 16-11-07, 14:26   #13

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

**Congratulations**
Have a wonderful honeymoon!

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 14:31   #14

Naked Chef will become famous soon enough

Many congrats Crab!

Have a fantastic honeymoon.

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 14:31   #15

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Congratulations

All the best for the future
Old 16-11-07, 14:43   #16

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Congradulations dude, have a good honeymoon.
Old 16-11-07, 15:31   #17
Aged Radge

Congatulations

:YAYYY:

I've had 10 happy years married now.

That's not bad out of nearly 28 years.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 16-11-07, 15:48   #18
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

As above Awra Best to you and Mrs. Crab.
Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 16:27   #19

mad giraffe is on the way to a first team debut

congratulations robbie

means you will have to start behaving yourself now and stay away fae all they dodgy bongo boozers.
Old 16-11-07, 16:56   #20

Louis Prima is on the way to a first team debut

Aye Congrats.
Hope you find a telly for To morrow though

Louis Prima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 17:39   #21

Many congratulations Rab

Where you staying in Dubai mate?Was there last month so if you need any tips of places to eat etc I'd be happy to make a couple of suggestions.
we're all inclusive in a place calledl e meridien mina seyahi beach resort

Congratulations.....

Went to the Maldives for my Honeymoon nearly 4 long years ago now Kuredu island, the place is just complete paradise.

Which Island you heading to?

p.s the seaplane transfer is a scary experience
thats the one im going to mrs tells me its the sangu end

Many congrats Crab!

Have a fantastic honeymoon.

As above Awra Best to you and Mrs. Crab.

Aye Congrats.
Hope you find a telly for To morrow though

This is an issue as we fly at half one and its a nine hour flight, i'm thinking if i take my laptop on the plane with me that i may be able to get online and watch it does anyone know if thats possible?
SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 17:52   #22