Old 11-11-07, 12:20   #1

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Scotland V Italy

Where ye watching?

Hampden for me :YAYYY:

SCOTLAND! SCOTLAND! SCOTLAND!
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 23 hours 33 minutes
Old 11-11-07, 12:36   #2

Re: Scotland V Italy

Is it on telly?
Old 11-11-07, 12:42   #3

Hampden for me too

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 12:45   #4
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Hampden for me also

Broxburn_Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 12:45   #5

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Yeah,Sky sports 1 at 5pm

The Beeb are showing Engerlund at 3..................
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 23 hours 33 minutes
Old 11-11-07, 12:51   #6

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

Hampden for me with our first double decker load via Rutherglen Snooker club.

Cannae wait.
Old 11-11-07, 13:18   #7

In ma sisters hoose probably...
Old 11-11-07, 13:21   #8

Hogg4Captain is on the way to a first team debut

Where ye watching?

Hampden for me :YAYYY:

SCOTLAND! SCOTLAND! SCOTLAND!
:o nice one mate lol wish i was going i think im going to
the 3 sisters too see it no sure
Hogg4Captain is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 13:22   #9
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

My room, with the door locked, curtains closed, and tv up loud...

Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 14:50   #10

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Roaring Scotland on from Hampden. What a game to look forward to. Scotland is having some feel good factor at the moment. Win this and it will really be quite something.
Old 11-11-07, 15:47   #11

Bill Oddies Beard has a spectacular aura aboutBill Oddies Beard has a spectacular aura about

Hampden for me too. I can hardly wait, the only game i've looked forward to as much as this one recently was the cup final. C'mon Scotland :YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:

Old 11-11-07, 16:02   #12

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

The old in, joy
Old 11-11-07, 16:13   #13

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

pub with an iti, hes buying me a drink everytime we score. hopefully ill get more than 1
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 16:14   #14

Yeah,Sky sports 1 at 5pm

Hampden for me also(right next to Stanny)!:YAYYY:

Didnae think Engurland had a game next Sat?
Old 12-11-07, 10:34   #15
Look aboot ye! radge

Stirlinghibee will become famous soon enough

Hampden
Old 12-11-07, 10:37   #16

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

Most likely the 3 sisters!

however Michael stewart was there 2 weeks ago the last time i was there.

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 10:42   #17

Yeah,Sky sports 1 at 5pm

I'll be at a 2 years old birthday party when England are on!!

May manage to catch the Scotland game.
Old 12-11-07, 10:47   #18

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

Engurland play Austria on Friday night so dont play on saturday....

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 10:51   #19
Russian Radge

Hibs Resident is on the way to a first team debut

Will be watching at home and also have a look at the Israel v Russia game.

Scotland and Russia to the Euro! England out!

Hibs Resident is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 10:59   #20

tricky will become famous soon enough

Hampden for me, bring it feckin on!
Old 12-11-07, 11:03   #21

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Not sure yet.I've been told there is a good chance I have a ticket, but considering the game and situation I'm not holding my breath.
Probably end up at my pals house with a carry oot
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 11:15   #22
Look aboot ye! radge

Stirlinghibee will become famous soon enough

Will be watching at home and also have a look at the Israel v Russia game.

Scotland and Russia to the Euro! England out!
Here's hoping for the both of us.!

Old 12-11-07, 11:17   #23

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut

I'm going to be stuck in the Assembly Rooms in George Street - my daughter is taking part in a violin / fiddle fest / workshop and the wife announced yesterday that she's working that day.

Suppose I might manage to nip out to Rose Street for 15 mins. at some point.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 11:40   #24