Old 07-11-07, 06:23   #1
NO you tubes links allowed ya radge ;)

maheartwasbroke is on the way to a first team debut
the official hope the huns get gubbed by barca thread.

all names welcome.
i for one hope they get "horsed" as spiersy said.
maheartwasbroke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 09:43   #2

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut
Re: the official hope the huns get gubbed by barca thread.

Used to support all Scottish teams in Europe for the benefit of the co efficiance (bad spelling alert) but i have found my hatred for the OF again and hope they get pumped every time.

As for Aberdeen, well they have no chance anyway so i'll stop there.
Old 07-11-07, 09:52   #3

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

Used to support all Scottish teams in Europe for the benefit of the co efficiance (bad spelling alert) but i have found my hatred for the OF again and hope they get pumped every time.

As for Aberdeen, well they have no chance anyway so i'll stop there.

Ah, the old co-efficent theory
Crock off piss spouted by a bias media.....

Its about Rangers and Celtic getting their hands on £10m +.
The co-efficient only helps them, as they are the two teams who feckn cheat their way to 1st and 2nd in the league year in year out. The co-efficient helps the other teams wi' a big fat fcuk all.

Barca should embarrass the hun 2night, and I expect them to aswell.

I hope the dandies do ok in europe as due to their relatively small squad, the more they do in Europe, the less they will do in the league. The less they do in the league, the more chance MY team have of qualifying for europe!

Selfish, but there it is.

Mon the Barca :YAYYY:
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 10:27   #4

JAY ME is on the way to a first team debut

Mon the barca!!
JAY ME is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 10:27   #5

Cantona is on the way to a first team debut
Re: the official hope the Huns get gubbed by barca thread.

Apparently there is 20'000 current buns in Barca with only 5000 holding official tickets
Old 07-11-07, 10:33   #6

HFC.ST is on the way to a first team debut

Mon the barca!!
Hola I hoped they get humped 3-0 c'mon the mighty barca
Old 07-11-07, 10:41   #7
PEG SELLING RADGE

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

An easy win for Barca against Satan's XI, then an utter hiding for the cloven hooved mob off the polis when they do their ' lets behave like england fans' nonsense. A repeat of how their 'fans' behaved when they won the old intertoto there in 1972 would be nice

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 10:57   #8

The Huns were given 7500 tickets. I expecct another 1500 maybe will get in if they behave?

I hope they get hammered.

Visca el Barca!

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 11:33   #9

Liverpool scored 8 last night?

Old 07-11-07, 11:44   #10

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut

The co-efficient only helps them, as they are the two teams who feckn cheat their way to 1st and 2nd in the league year in year out. The co-efficient helps the other teams wi' a big fat fcuk all.

I hope the dandies do ok in europe as due to their relatively small squad, the more they do in Europe, the less they will do in the league. The less they do in the league, the more chance MY team have of qualifying for europe!

Can't disagree with any of that.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 11:53   #11

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

Barca will win 3-0.
Old 07-11-07, 12:03   #12

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

If Barca's weekend performance was anything to go by, Der Hun do not stand a chance.Ronaldinho,Messi etc looked awesome.
Mon the Barca.

As for Aberdeen, I hope they get a result, good luck to them.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 12:34   #13

Will be interesting to see how the huns fans behave aswell as correct me if i am wrong but isn't there a catholic church in the ground?

Mon the Barca

Old 07-11-07, 12:46   #14

Will be interesting to see how the huns fans behave aswell as correct me if i am wrong but isn't there a catholic church in the ground?

Mon the Barca

there is a chapel in the tunnel
Old 07-11-07, 12:51   #15

VISCA BARCA

VISCA CATALUNYA

Fuck the huns.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 07-11-07, 12:59   #16
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Having beean at Ipox a fortnight ago and leaving disappointed with the result, I will be tuning in tonight to witness , I hope, a horsing of epic proportions. Visca Barca, Visca Catalunya!!

Old 07-11-07, 13:30   #17

AndyM has a spectacular aura aboutAndyM has a spectacular aura about

Visca el Barca.:YAYYY:

Messi is gonna rip them a new one.

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 14:48   #18
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Spot on.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 15:17   #19
Look aboot ye! radge

Stirlinghibee will become famous soon enough

Mon the Barca:YAYYY:

Mon the Dons:YAYYY:

Boo the Gers!

Old 07-11-07, 17:30   #20
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Oh, I hope the team embarrase themselves.

Even more so, the knuckle-dragging, smelly, bigoted, ugly, thick, brain-dead, ignorant, glory-hunting, soap allergic, filthy, minging, putrid, Queen-loving, England shirt wearing, Orange, abhorrent, VD-carrying, plooky, vile, evil, disgusting, repugnant, Union Flag wearing, repulsive, flute-playing, sock-selling, Billy-loving, horrid, missing-links that follow follow the above.

BARCA 8 : UTTER UTTER GUTTER SCUM 0.

(I`m not a fan)
Zitelli`s Heid! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 17:37   #21
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

yesterday cl history was made when liverpool won 8-0, lets hope barca do 9-0!!

¡Barcalona para pegarlo ascendente derecho los huns azules de la nariz!!!

Last edited by Riordan; 07-11-07 at 17:38. Reason: my dyslexia/stupidity
Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 17:37   #22

Is this on any channel tonight?