Old 06-11-07, 13:31   #1

Casino cash: £2383
vCash: 5010230
Proclaimers - Thursday 8 November - 2 Tickets for Sale

Good seats - Stalls tickets I think. £25 each.
Any takers - pm me please.

NC

What defines us is how well we rise after falling
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-07, 13:34   #2
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9497
vCash: 102000
Re: Proclaimers - Thursday 8 November - 2 Tickets for Sale

You have one...
BionicRab is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-07, 18:50   #3
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £4590

Originally Posted by Naked Chef View Post
Good seats - Stalls tickets I think. £25 each.
Any takers - pm me please.

NC

You not going L?
Old 06-11-07, 19:11   #4

Casino cash: £3498

yer awright im goin already
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 07:41   #5

Hi there, do you you still have the procs tickets for sale please ?

Cheers
Dave
beermaniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 09:20   #6

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
You not going L?
Naw I work on a Thursday night so gave Jamie my ticket.

Originally Posted by k.manson View Post
yer awright im goin already
Look out for Neil and Jamie

Originally Posted by beermaniac View Post

Cheers
Dave
I think they've already been taken Beermaniac - sorry.

Old 07-11-07, 09:34   #7

Casino cash: £3063

going to this gig as well plus the Belfast one on 29/11
Old 07-11-07, 11:43   #8
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8195
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

jasewood has decided he is too skint to go so we now have one spare ticket for circle,down side is we paid £35 for £22.50 tickets.

fellow bouncers who are going brianmac,kaisersauzee and jase himself will vouch for this,so not looking for extra just what we paid.

if interested drop me a pm.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 12:02   #9
Mental Matelot Radge

Casino cash: £2235
Rep Power: 7 Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

I'm at the Friday one. cannae wait
Old 07-11-07, 12:42   #10

Originally Posted by beermaniac View Post

Cheers
Dave
there appear to be a couple of people selling tickets on hibs.net if that helps

Old 07-11-07, 17:00   #11
caribbean bound radge

Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Naked Chef View Post
there appear to be a couple of people selling tickets on hibs.net if that helps
looks like jase is owe me more money then.........shame

Old 08-11-07, 16:40   #12
caribbean bound radge

last chance guys ! just put this up to put it at top,one ticket for the night