Pickled Radge
Pubs tomorrow
Any pubs open early tomorrow, around the ground or city centre
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. An hour and a bit just isnt enough time for a pre derby drink, can pm me if you want to keep it quiet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Re: Pubs tomorrow
diannes pool bar up by the haymarket should be open early
fuck that. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. have you ever been thre on a sunday morning
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door --------------------------------------------- |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I'm working today 07:00 - 19:00 so can't get to the game.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. One of my shift is gonna let me have an extended break so I can nip oot to the boozer and mibbie catch most of the game. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I work at Sighthill and although I ken most of the pubs will be showing it, are there any that winnae be full of Gunts? Was thinking of either going to The Dodger, The Crofters, The Rainbow or The Centurion - What's the relative Gunt count likely to be???
#5 | ||