Old 21-11-07, 12:45   #121
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough
Re: xpert eleven managers wanted

Good win for the lads today bring on Egb hibs

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-07, 14:09   #122

Good win for the lads today bring on Egb hibs

Poor start to my league campaign getting beaten by Uphall Athletic :dub4: Need to think carefully before i take on east Beef dividend they scored 4 in their opener

Old 27-11-07, 20:16   #123

Two games two wins goals for 3 goals against 0, BEEFY WHERE ARE YOU

Old 27-11-07, 20:46   #124

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Two games two wins goals for 3 goals against 0, BEEFY WHERE ARE YOU

Easy tiger!

Remember the Duff Jimmy days

beefy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-07, 22:08   #125

Easy tiger!

Remember the Duff Jimmy days

Aye but ive got my ain helicopter

Old 28-11-07, 13:53   #126

Great 4 - 1 win three games played three won now next up the beef monster who we lost to in a pre season. still top :YAYYY:

Old 16-12-07, 19:28   #127

Fine two nil victory today, No bookings in the game shows that last weeks game against that pub team from Tranent was as I said a game which they should be deeply embarassed about, the spirit in which todays game was played is what this beautifull game is all about and not the dirty cowardlly tactics of intimidation and downright thuggery employed by the Strethcmos mob.
Have to say that i was weel pleased with my recent 4.5 million pound strker on his debut two goals and another couple of chances missed things can only get better for the lad once he gets to know his teamates .

Old 16-12-07, 20:11   #128

Fine two nil victory today, No bookings in the game shows that last weeks game against that pub team from Tranent was as I said a game which they should be deeply embarassed about, the spirit in which todays game was played is what this beautifull game is all about and not the dirty cowardlly tactics of intimidation and downright thuggery employed by the Strethcmos mob.
Have to say that i was weel pleased with my recent 4.5 million pound strker on his debut two goals and another couple of chances missed things can only get better for the lad once he gets to know his teamates .

i had something approaching a first xi out for the first time today and stretchmo got a good spit roasting.

you're next boyo.
Old 16-12-07, 23:11   #129

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Burbank Liywhite's lot put in a great show on their debut the day, should have won. Well done BL

Dixie Chickens continue their relentless march to glory

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-07, 23:21   #130

i had something approaching a first xi out for the first time today and stretchmo got a good spit roasting.

you're next boyo. :doorman
Bring it on wee man just remember the name Shaun Sullivan he will be the leagues top scorer no doubts about it
and well done on thrashing that bunch of cloggers from tranent

Old 16-12-07, 23:33   #131

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

Bad news guys. I've now read the instructions, and picked up a point at bawbag yesterday. Watch me climb the league

Currently working on:
Purple & Green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-07, 23:42   #132

Bad news guys. I've now read the instructions, and picked up a point at bawbag yesterday. Watch me climb the league
Played you off the park anaw
Old 19-12-07, 20:52   #133

Bring it on wee man just remember the name Shaun Sullivan he will be the leagues top scorer no doubts about it
and well done on thrashing that bunch of cloggers from tranent