Old 11-11-07, 20:26   #81
Pickled Radge

chishibs7 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: xpert eleven managers wanted

Righto i'll give it a bash, could do with a wee freindly just tae get the feel for it if someone fancies a game, Hannons Canons ya bass!
chishibs7 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 20:46   #82

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Last call for new managers, expert eleven.com league ID 128448

All welcome, xperts and newbies alike, it's just a laugh :madhair:
I've tried to join but it tells me the League is full (13 members).

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-07, 23:46   #83

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

I've tried to join but it tells me the League is full (13 members).
That isn't right, try again please mate.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 00:15   #84

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

I've no idea how to remove myself from a league? Anyone any ideas?

Yours

A Thicko
I went into Settings and resigned from there Stretch.

It then let me join the Superleague however it seems i still have east beef divided in our original league as well

Old 12-11-07, 01:08   #85

It then let me join the Superleague however it seems i still have east beef divided in our original league as well

Yeah the teams will stay there waiting for a new manager unless the number of teams in the league falls below 6, at which time the league self-destructs I believe!

No problem with two east beef divided teams anyway, there are about 5,000 Man Utds in that game.

Old 12-11-07, 12:41   #86
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough

Bounce2 league has been terminated now so hope that means all the teams have

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 12:44   #87

I have just arranged to terminate league 1 in order to free up quota. We will wait a few more days before starting the season. BUT GET OVER THERE NOW cos once we have started it is too late to join.

Old 12-11-07, 17:45   #88

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

I tried that Beefy and it wouldnae let me?

big guy.

I have just arranged to terminate league 1 in order to free up quota. We will wait a few more days before starting the season. BUT GET OVER THERE NOW cos once we have started it is too late to join.
Just joined so I await your e-mail

Heres my Centre Forward.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 18:26   #89

I tried that Beefy and it wouldnae let me?

Cheers big guy.

Just joined so I await your e-mail

Heres my Centre Forward.

Old 12-11-07, 21:37   #90

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

That isn't right, try again please mate.
I'm in this time.

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-07, 22:29   #91

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

Should be a 'terminate league' option on your admin settings page, if it isn't there the chances are you ahve some players transfer listed by some of your teams; for some reason that makes it impossible to terminate. You could contact xpert eleven people or just sack all your members!
aye it said i couldnt join before but i tried it just now, league2 runners up Dynamo now in!! :YAYYY:
Old 13-11-07, 01:45   #92

Welcome guys! We have 20 members so far and should be a few more from my old league; I sacked the lot of them
:YAYYY:

Old 13-11-07, 01:57   #93

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Pennywell has challenged me to a nasty/friendly

I will accept but fellow managers..Watch out for this SCOUNDREL!!

He is a nasty bugger that dirty tricks were invented for.

Ya have been warned.

Ya Punk Ass Choob

Old 13-11-07, 02:50   #94

Ya have been warned.

Ya Punk Ass Choob
Dirty tricks disabled :YAYYY:

Old 13-11-07, 03:05   #95

He will be gutted

Old 13-11-07, 10:23   #96
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough

Ya have been warned.

Ya Punk Ass Choob
Mmm i rresemble that remark bring it on then big man :YAYYY:

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-07, 11:36   #97

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

thats pennywell pumped then!
Old 13-11-07, 12:04   #98
Red Rose Radge

cabbage is on the way to a first team debut

From the rules:

Team quota
The assigned team quota shows how many leagues you can join. The leagues are divided into 3 different types; Xpert leagues, private leagues and own leagues. Xpert leagues are the official leagues that make up the official championship here at Xpert Eleven. Private leagues are leagues created by any member here at Xpert Eleven. Own leagues are private leagues where you yourself are the league boss.

Everyone has the right to join one Xpert league and one private league.

To be allowed to create your own private league you must have an Xpert rating over 25. The Xpert rating you see in the lobby and if you place the mouse pointer on the horizontal bar that shows your Xpert rating you will get information on your exact Xpert rating.

To be allowed to create an additional private league you must have been a member for at least 4 months and have an Xpert rating of at least 75.

To join a second private league where someone else is the league boss you must have been a member for at least 2 months and have an Xpert rating of at least 95.

To join a third private league where someone else is the league boss you must have been a member for at least 6 months and have an Xpert rating of at least 115.

The maximum number of private leagues you can join where someone else is the league boss is 3. VIP-members always have access to the full team quota regardless of Xpert rating or how long they have been a member.

My Xpert rating is 75 the now, so if I get a few pishy press statements out, I may get to the 95 mark soon. I'll pm you when I'm allowed an extra team to see if you have space for me.

cabbage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-07, 12:57   #99

My Xpert rating is 75 the now, so if I get a few pishy press statements out, I may get to the 95 mark soon. I'll pm you when I'm allowed an ext