Tic v Purple Huns on BBC
Anyone watching this on BBC? Its a pile of poo. What an AWFUL game. PH's playing 5 at the back and its dull. Celtic no ideas going forward. What rubbish. No wonder Frail looks happy.
Re: Tic v Purple Huns on BBC
looks more than happy now the wank.
the Unionist fekwitlithuanians have scored
tv's off, they Ian Paisley bum lickers are going to win this.
Lets take them on SUNDAY !!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Ffs!!!!
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Nothing to worry about. Only the Diddy Cup so I'm sure the Yams won't be bothering to celebrate this.
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
The Jumbos played well in the second half. They looked sharp up front, especially Driver and Velckwhatispus, he looks pretty dangerous. We'll need to be on top of our game on Sunday. Looking forward to it.
Hearts deserved their win, two tremendous goals from Velicka. The jambos have got decent defenders and this is where they are strongest. They will play a containing game on Sunday IMO and try to get at Hibs on the break where we are particularly vulnerable. We have got to win the midfield battle this week otherwise we can forget about winning. We have to impose ouselves more on teams at Easter Road.
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2005
Only saw the last 15 minutes or so, but how garbage were Sellick? If anything they looked worse than Hibs against St Mirren!
Not taking anything away from Hearts, to go there and get a win is a great result for them (and lets face it, every cloud has a silver lining, there is always some pleasure to be derived from seeing the smellies humiliated at home). In some ways I think it helps for Sunday - I hate being considered the favourites for derbies, we rarely do well when we're expecting a win. Whilst a CIS win against a poor Celtic hardly papers over the cracks in Hearts SPL season to date, it will dampen some Hibee's over-confidence, whilst instilling some of the believers with some revived world beating delusions - and I'd much rather they go into the game wildly over-confident than us. Plus, if a Hearts team is suddenly going to sort itself out, you want it to happen just before they play Hibs, because there's one thing you can always be sure of with Vlad - if it ain't broke he WILL 'fix' it. |
PEG SELLING RADGE
ffs
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. bring on the Hibees is it? aye we'll see To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sparkle_Cool:
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Aged Radge
I thought the lesser greens were pretty poor to be honest.
But two decent goals from the Gunts, so let's not dismiss them for Sunday. I must admit I thought the studio 'experts' were a strange choice - the current Hibs manager and a pundit who is well known as being a Hibs fan, giving opinions on their city rivals. :Shrink15: I wonder how we would have reacted if Hibs had been playing the lesser greens, and the studio experts were an ex-player who was a well known Gunt (Colquhoun say) and the current Gunts manager. Actually you wont realise this, but I. Had. To. Pause. There. As for a moment I couldn't remember if the Gunts actually had a manager, but it's still Frail this week isn't it? Anyway, well done Gunts for emptying the lesser greens. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hope you get gubbed in the next round though. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Let them be wildly overconfident coming into the Derby now....
Lovely. Had a good feeling about this one anyway, now I'm sure it's gonna be a good day .... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Come on, if it had been Hibs that had just won like that we'd KNOW what was going to happen in the upcoming Derby .... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Oh and they did deserve their win. Celtic were poor - particularly Sno and Caldwell I thought, but the Gunts got their tactics spot on (and rode some luck which you always need in the cup). Hope they get the Arabs in the semi tho' .... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They'll all be rushing doon the morn now sooo confident to get these last remaining 1200 tickets...
Great full house. Bring it on. We get the midfield right we win. Get it wrong... |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
So called greatest fans in the world couldnt even be bothered to go and watch them 21 500
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him |
NO you tubes links allowed ya radge ;)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
they got champions league to cope with.they dont need this wee diddy cup. |
what a fuckin morgue celtic park can be - best fans in ther world my erse.
Two excellent goals from hearts who looked pretty sharp, they should have had a couple of penalties as well. We will need to be on top of our game sunday. Celtic were brutal though, particularly that Evander Sno clown.
Feck thum! Not giving them any 'due'! Kants To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |