Old 29-10-07, 16:39   #1

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about
Scottish cup 3rd round draw.

A good chance a few non league sides and the junior sides can progress.

Albion Rovers v East Stirlingshire
Forfar Athletic or Dumbarton v Berwick Rangers
Culter v Huntly
Brechin City v East Fife
Stranraer v Stirling Albion
Clyde v Montrose or Pollok
Cove Rangers v Edinburgh University
Partick Thistle v Ayr United
Threave Rovers v Raith Rovers
Greenock Morton v Buckie Thistle
Linlithgow Rose v Dalbeattie Star
Arbroath v Cowdenbeath
Ross County v Whitehill Welfare
Livingston v Alloa Athletic
Peterhead v Queen of the South
Airdrie United v Queen's Park

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 18:44   #2
Radge Hibby Leither

leither#1 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Scottish cup 3rd round draw.

mon the whitehill

leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 19:00   #3

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Pollok are copping all the league sides!
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 19:33   #4

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

what round do the ess,pee,ellls come in?

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 19:37   #5

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

what was the rose score against spartans? i noticed they won but dont get the score out here unfortunately
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 19:55   #6

hibbill2002 is a jewel in the roughhibbill2002 is a jewel in the rough

what was the rose score against spartans? i noticed they won but dont get the score out here unfortunately
4-1 mate
hibbill2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 20:00   #7
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Baron von Hibee has a spectacular aura about

what round do the ess,pee,ellls come in?
3rd - so we could face the winners of any of these ties.

Or more likely we'll get sent to Ibrox or Pittodrie again.
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-07, 20:06   #8

well that solves the juniors seniors arguments for a wee while then! heres hoping we get the rose at prestonfield or easter road, that game i would need to come back for!
Old 29-10-07, 22:00   #9

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

3rd - so we could face the winners of any of these ties.

Or more likely we'll get sent to Ibrox or Pittodrie again.
The SPL clubs don't enter until the 4th round now. An extra round was added for all non league clubs replacing the previous qualifying Cup competitions.
Old 29-10-07, 23:25   #10

Linlithgow must fancy their chances of getting thro' again. Wouldn't mind them at Easter Road in round 4!!!
Old 30-10-07, 01:49   #11

HibeeJibee is on the way to a first team debut

This is the 3rd round. We enter next round (4th) so could draw any of these sides. Edinburgh Uni v Hibs please!!

HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 19:02   #12

Linlithgow must fancy their chances of getting thro' again. Wouldn't mind them at Easter Road in round 4!!!
I would have a serious dilemma if that happened !
Old 30-10-07, 19:04   #13

alexi will become famous soon enough

Would rather ross county in round 4...away of course.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 19:22   #14

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

C'mon the Edinburgh uni..wouldnt mind getting them in the next round.

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 19:28   #15
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

linlithgow away so i can see my pal

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 20:53   #16

surely not? im from linlithgow as well, but in no way shape or form do the rose even begin to compete with hibs!
Old 30-10-07, 20:59   #17

So you would contemplate supporting a team who play in MAROON, against Hibs, at Easter Road in the Scottish Cup.

Closet Gunt

Old 30-10-07, 21:25   #18

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

If Pollok got Hibs there's a few on here wouldn't need directions!
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 21:28   #19

If Pollok got Hibs there's a few on here wouldn't need directions!
What a Bounce Tours that would be

Just like Semi/Final but we widnae have to leave the Club

:YAYYY:

Old 30-10-07, 22:04   #20

surely not? im from linlithgow as well, but in no way shape or form do the rose even begin to compete with hibs!
Which would explain your Rose player user name
Old 30-10-07, 22:04   #21

So you would contemplate supporting a team who play in MAROON, against Hibs, at Easter Road in the Scottish Cup.

Closet Gunt
Aye, a real dilemma and no mistake.
Old 30-10-07, 23:45   #22

Which would explain your Rose player user name
who is it referring to? my last name is gallacher, hence gallo!
Old 31-10-07, 23:40   #23
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Elgin Elgin Elgin

Old 31-10-07, 23:48   #24