Royal SEx/Drugs Scandel
OK, anyone got some links to Internet sites/discussions where names are named?
Re: Royal SEx/Drugs Scandel
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
More likely a connection with this man:-
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Is prince Philip safe? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
About whom there have been stories regarding his health. Attempts to float some sympathy to counterbalance allegations that one of their number is a drug-dealing wee ned with a girlfirend whose dad is an associate of Robert Mugabe?
DRINK Scandal...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. £3500 Bar Tab? |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and it didnt help that piltonstanys sister was there drinking like a fish To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
always thought Camilla had a bit of the crack whore about her
I'm doing to guess.................... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Who are they? The spawn of Fergie??
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Outstanding work.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Who's the one on the right there again? She's got a busy day coming up on October 31.